Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(644 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SP
SETH HOJIN P.
Bayside, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service
They’re super nice and they know what they’re doing. Great service and great work.

DW
Delores W.
New York
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Delores said her vehicle runs like brand new. The work this business did was excellent. The people were so friendly and really takes care of her. They really look out for her.

Verified Customer
Avon, CT
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Very good friendly manner & prompt service
It couldn't be better always.

Verified Customer
Flushing, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
they go the extra mile
they keep you up-to-date regarding the progress on work being done, they actually care and perform quality work.

JV
Juan V.
Queens, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Juan said the staff provided very good service and the location is convenient.

MW
Meinga W.
Flushing, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Meinga said she would recommend this business for service.

HU
HUSAINI J U.
Flushing, NY
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
professional . far Better than dealer
5 star

CJ
CHENE J.
Corona, NY
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
As a female car owner, I feel comfortable with the information, advice, and service given.
I first learned about Great Bear Auto many years ago when it was run by Audra's (the current owner) father. My husband trusted his business then, and I still trust the business now. I feel safe and comfortable that I am being told the truth about my vehicles because as a female Audra does not want us to experience the run around that other traditional auto shops do to female car owners. I love that she offers workshops and tips to teach females how to maintain their cars. I even noticed the Tee and Sweatshirts that she made up for the females. Also, her auto maintenance staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

PP
PHILIP P.
West Islip, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Cant get any better then this!
I when in to get 4 things fixed and I was only there for an hours and a half. The staff is so helpful and friendly. It take me 40 mins to drive out but it's so worth it. I know my car is always in good hands

ZD
Zoltan D.
Mineola, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Zoltan said everything was great.

TK
TYRON K.
Fresh Meadows, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Sad Tire
My tire was feeling sad feeling mighty low...Got it plugged and checked all the air pressure for a smooth ride...Thank you

SH
Sung H.
New York
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Sung said the staff provided great service.

TL
Tsak L.
Flushing, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Tsak said the staff does good.

SM
Santos M.
Flushing, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Santos said they work fast and provide good service.

ID
Islanda D.
New York
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Islanda said that they were good and he will use them again.