ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Soudabeh S. ReScore Review on 08/23/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner was willing to listen and resolve auto issues"
My concerns were addressed
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 08:02 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I would not recommend "
Deceptive practices about repairs.
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 08:02 AM
Saman L., Owner / Operator at Great Falls Exxon responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

As the owner/operator of Great Falls Exxon for the past 18 years and more importantly as a neighbor, it's disheartening for me to hear that this is your impression of us.

We take a lot of pride in what we do and in the customer service we provide. I am sorry that your vehicle failed the Safety Inspection when it came in. I hope the repair that we estimated and provided was to your satisfaction.

That said, you should never have anything less than stellar service here, and I'm so sorry that wasn't the case recently.

(I will also send you a personal response by mail, in case you don't see this post).


Harry C. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient"
Saman explains what is needed, what it costs, how long it will take, and answers all the questions. It's fast and efficient. I highly recommend GF Exxon.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:44 PM
Mr./Ms. K. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Range Rover Brakes "
Fantastic Job!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:57 PM
Cindy and Robert G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch people, top notch job, always fair and transparent"
I've written so many reviews, and each one says the same: we're really lucky to have these guys in Great Falls...how many of us, earlier in our lives, had to deal with garages that gouged us on repairs, misdiagnosed the problem, etc. These people are, in my opinion, completely honest and excellent technicians. They also provided classes to my kids on how to maintain a car, just as a community service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:57 PM
Ahmed N. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and friendly neighbors"
Highly professionals, great costumer service, they go above and beyond to satisfy their costumer
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:24 AM
Rouget H. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch all around"
Great folks, fast service, and very helpful "Auto Insight - Multipoint Inspection Report" with photos of problem areas
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:00 AM
Cindy and Robert G. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent job, as always"
Time for our 100,000 mile maintenance - but makes it a lot easier when you know you're in good hands like at this service center. Appreciate the careful work and fair pricing!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 08:02 PM
Jerry C. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved me $4000.00"
I brought my car in for service to identify a problem with road noise. Great Falls Exxon identified that the problem was a result of tire noise, but recommend I have the dealership check the drivetrain for a possible secondary source of noise. The dealership told me the drivetrain was fine, but my shocks and struts were defective and needed replacement ($4000). Since they were still under warranty I took the car back to Great Falls Exxon (who did the original installation) where they reinspected them free of charge and assured me both shocks and struts were in good condition. They also performed a detailed inspection the car for other possible sources of road noise, and found no other defects. I left there feeling reassured that my problems were limited to tire wear and I can decide whether to live with it or replace the tires early.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:35 AM
Peter Z. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed leaking tire"
As always the GF EXXON guys got it right, even if on this one diagnosis was easy. They fixed my run flat tire that had picked up a nail. And they did it ar a lower than fair price.

Thanks, guys!

They know what jobs they can do, and recognize when they get into Dealer-Only territo and tell you so without wasting time or money. An efficient neighborhood business for more than 20 years. An asset to GF,
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:15 AM
Max R. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great oil change"
Appreciate quick service and checking an error code that ended up being unnecessary to fix. Thank you for not doing unneeded work. Great experience.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:36 AM
Neville W. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The attention of service on my '09 Venz."
Service.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 09:27 PM
Duane U. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Compassionate "
Prompt. Professional. Trustworthy.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 08:56 PM
Michael C. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, with a smile!"
Friendly, reliable, trustworthy service . . . with a smile. And whatever your mechanical question, you can always count on an honest expert opinion here.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:35 PM
Cheryl W. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and friendly!"
Great Falls Exxon is the only one who has ever serviced my 2013 Subaru Outback. They make it so easy with reminders and friendly, fast and professional service.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:43 AM
William P. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rapid response and knowledge regarding problem"
The battery was dead in my automobile. They sent someone to jump start it. I drove to the Exxon station, about one mile, the same day. An alternator was determined to be the problem which was replaced the next day, after which I drove the car home. They responded, diagnosed the problem and installed the new alternator quickly and I was saved from needing to have my car towed.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:53 PM
Cindy and Robert G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right on time, $250 under budget...excellent job, as usual"
I never get tired of syaing nice things about Saman, Tofun and our guys at Exxon Great Falls. My old Honda Odyssey's sliding door broke down - it happens to older Odyssey's. They ordered the part, had it the next day. Installation was supposed to take all day - they got it done by Noon. The cost came in 25% under the original estimate, extremely reasonable. And they're such nice people to do business with too. Can't say enough good about this group of people.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:59 PM
William C. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with William's father. He said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harish D. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harish stated staff were friendly, and the job was done right.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard S. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes 40,000 mile service"
Usual great service by Saman and his crew, accomplishing all of the service items in a timely manner and providing a detailed write-up of tasks performed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:18 AM
Mike M. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he liked the staff.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 828 in total