Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(517 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JG
JEANNE G.
La Fayette, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Professional and courteous
From the time I scheduled my appointment to the completion of my visit, everything was smooth sailing.

DM
Daniel M.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the business was reliable and he goes there all the time.

JK
Jeffery K.
Nedrow, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Jeffery said everything was good.

SC
Sharon C.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammy. She said Sharon was very pleased with their service. She said Sharon was having a terrible day and they offered her a ride home and fixed her vehicle in 20 minuets. They were very pleasant and gave her hints on how to maintain her vehicle. She said thank you for being so kind.

MK
Matt K.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Matt said that they had a disagreement about the price of the repair. They couldn't meet the price at another place. He was impressed with their politeness. They took him in during the holiday.

RS
Ryan S.
Syracuse, NY
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said it was easy for him to get an appointment. He had lots of things that needed to be done to his vehicle. He told them not to do anything without his approval and they actually followed his instructions.

EK
Ellen K.
New York
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Ellen said the service was completed quickly, and the staff is friendly and trustworthy.

BD
BOB D.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Great job!
Derrick had me drop off my snow tires, mounted them on my new rims & then switched them on my car all for under $100. Very happy with the service

KP
KAREN P.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Greeleys Service
Very informative when dealing with my car repairs, quick and reliable.

SD
Sue D.
Camillus, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Sue said the staff are nice and reliable. She couldn't be happier with the service.

PR
PAUL R.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Service goes above and beyond
Attentive staff, friendly. Usually quick service. I chose this place because of the kind of cars on the lot. Classics. If classic car owners trust them, so can you.

KB
KEVIN B.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Local and convenient
Nice people that we know and trust.

KM
Katie M.
Nedrow, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Katie said the staff is very personable, informative and friendly. She mentioned they care about their clients and she trusts this facility with her vehicle

MD
MARK D.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Trustworthy,reliable service. Friendly atmosphere, reasonable prices.
I ha ve dealt with Greeleys for many years and im always pleased with the results.

BR
Billy R.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Billy said he has been there before and they did a good service.

Displaying 1 Review