92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Bobby J. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
The staff is friendly and happy to be there.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:15 PM
Paul A. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great"
They took the time to service my vehicle and even washed it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:08 PM
John K. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Recent oil change."
I've always had a good experience at Green Hyundai, I'm hoping the air pressure omission is an isolated case. I will be back. I still recommend this business.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:55 AM
Derek D., Service Director at Green Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Sir, 

I apologize for the inconvenience from your last service visit. We strive do perform quick and thorough services. I assure you this was an isolated oversight on our part. Please feel free to stop by anytime and we would gladly check the tire pressure for you. 

Derek Drish
Operations Director-Green Hyundai/Green Nissan

Derek Drish
Service Director
(406)755-5274
Bernadette L. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Easily made appointment for service using online application.
Service was completed quickly and my car was washed as well.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 08:37 PM
Daniel B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded our expectations."
Ken, service manager, was friendly, professional, and very accommodating. The facility was clean and everyone was friendly.
No constructive criticism.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 08:19 PM
Ashley W. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
Three service of the vehicle and courtesy of the staff was great. The attention to detail in the car wash was terrible! Car was very streaky and not cleaned to satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 01:58 PM
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:57 AM
Jerry B. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lube Oil and Filter Service"
Thanks! A+ service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 10:51 AM
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
These guys are getting busier and doing a good job in such a small shop for a dealership, new one on the way!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:29 PM
Mike H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"good employees very friendly"
you have a great price for your oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:17 PM
Derek D., Service Director at Green Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Sir,

I would like to apologize for the length of your last service visit. One and one half hours is too long for an oil change. I would like to talk with you about your experience and would also like to let you know we strive to have complete satisfaction from our customers. Please feel free to call me and we can discuss your last visit. 

Derek Drish

Service Director
(406)755-5274
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service center"
Hate my Hyundai but service center is excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:27 AM
Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Needs improvement"
She survey results
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 08:36 PM
Derek D., Service Director at Green Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

I would like to start by apologizing for your unsatisfactory visit to our Service Dept. We strive to have completely satisfied customers and we fell short on your visit. I have spoken with the Service Advisor about his interactions with Technicians in front of customers and can assure that this will not happen agaiin. I would like to speak with you about the charges on your visit. Feel free to contact at the dealership and I will do what I can to make sure you are completely satisfied. 

Derek Drish
Service Director
(406)755-5274
William P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Will bring our car back. We do enjoy the car, mentioned our map was out of quack and they fixed it, we were
so amazed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:32 PM
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
It was better than it has been
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:03 PM
Gerald L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location"
completes service quickly and washes my car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:00 PM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent, reliable"
I have purchased two vehicls from Green Hyundai and am returning to them for all service work. Their staff is friendly and knowlegable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:37 AM
JUDY H. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ok"
No comment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:11 AM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great place
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:12 PM
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Reasonable Prices"
These people are always fair with customers. Their service is fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:01 AM
Alen S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hard working service crew"
Other than no back up detailer to wash my car after service, it was great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 132 in total