92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
These guys are getting busier and doing a good job in such a small shop for a dealership, new one on the way!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:29 PM
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service center"
Hate my Hyundai but service center is excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:27 AM
Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Needs improvement"
She survey results
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 08:36 PM
Derek D., Service Director at Green Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

I would like to start by apologizing for your unsatisfactory visit to our Service Dept. We strive to have completely satisfied customers and we fell short on your visit. I have spoken with the Service Advisor about his interactions with Technicians in front of customers and can assure that this will not happen agaiin. I would like to speak with you about the charges on your visit. Feel free to contact at the dealership and I will do what I can to make sure you are completely satisfied. 

Derek Drish
Service Director
(406)755-5274
William P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Will bring our car back. We do enjoy the car, mentioned our map was out of quack and they fixed it, we were
so amazed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:32 PM
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
It was better than it has been
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:03 PM
Gerald L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location"
completes service quickly and washes my car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:00 PM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent, reliable"
I have purchased two vehicls from Green Hyundai and am returning to them for all service work. Their staff is friendly and knowlegable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:37 AM
JUDY H. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ok"
No comment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:11 AM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great place
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:12 PM
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Reasonable Prices"
These people are always fair with customers. Their service is fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:01 AM
Alen S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hard working service crew"
Other than no back up detailer to wash my car after service, it was great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:18 AM
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
All the mechanics were great and had all the info I needed!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:41 PM
Ronald M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service "
New manager seems to be very nice and knowledgeable, no problem here, just overall company stance on National Anthem and the Flag!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:16 AM
Paul F. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Fast friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:01 AM
Brian K. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Slow but good work"
Took too long for an oil change and rotation. Appointments are made for a reason not guidelines to allow for extended time for my car to sit there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:03 PM
Derek D., Service Director at Green Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

I would like to apologize for the inconvienence on your last service visit. You are correct, typically an oil change and tire rotation takes 45 mins. Looking up your last visit I saw that there was also a recall performed on your vehicle. Though the recall should not have taken too much longer. We are in the process of training new staff and mistakes were made. I would like the opportunity to make this right for you. Please feel free to contact me and we can discuss the issue. Again, please accept my apology and know that we strive to exceed customer expectations. 

Derek Drish
Operations Director-Green Auto Group
Kalispell, MT
(406)755-5274
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Friendly helpful staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:34 PM
Sylvia K. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Missing the old staff but will grow to like new staff"
all okay
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:14 PM
Barbara C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I always am completely satisfied.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:55 PM
Verified Customer on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Satisfactory, but with frustrations"
I went in for a simple oil change, and it was reasonably priced and done fairly quickly. I asked for a brake check while I was there, and several problems were found with the brakes and with other parts of the car. The quoted prices to fix those problems, however, were outrageous. I saved several hundred dollars by having them fixed elsewhere in town. Another frustrating aspect of my visit was being constantly bothered by staff in the waiting room. Four different technicians and customer service reps came into the room with updates on things found during the service while they were changing the oil. I was trying to get work done while in the waiting room, and this made it very difficult. A complete rundown of the problems at the end of my visit would have been plenty. Despite the other frustrating aspects of my visit, the work I went in to have done was done relatively quickly and cheaply. I would go back to have another oil change, but not to have other issues taken care of.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 07:06 PM
Derek D., Service Director at Green Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Sir,

I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent service visit. Our goal is to provide quality service and customer satisfaction. When we provide estimates for repairs we quote prices for genuine Hyundai parts. OEM parts are used when possible as they provide the best fit and finish and are high quality parts. I apologize that you felt bothered by staff. One, maybe two visits to discuss our findings during our inspection would have sufficed. Again I apologize for any inconvienence you experienced. I would like to have the opportunity to earn more than just your oil change business in the future. Please feel free to contact me.

Derek Drish
Operations Director-Green Auto Group
Kalispell, MT
(406)755-5274
Tamara J. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Questionable Service"
One of the reasons we purchased a Hyundai was the promise of excellent service. This has not been the case. One service visit the car was not washed because "he was at lunch". The next visit I had to have the car taken back in immediately to get a oil stain removed from leather seat! One service visit the wipers I purchased did not "show up in time" and I could get them at a later date. The next service visit the wipers were "forgotten". The next visit the Service manager and another service tech/assistant manager (?) got their wires crossed and neglected to look at the drivers seat AC. Now the Service Manger did take full responsibility for this error and did apologize. The apology was appreciated and we hope the level of service improves.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:16 AM
Derek D., Service Director at Green Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Tamara

Let me start by apologizing for the recent problems that occurred during the last visit to our service dept. As the Director of the Service Dept. the ultimate responsibility lies with me and I take full ownership of the problems. Please feel free to contact me and discuss the issues. We strive to exceed customer expectations. I promise your last visit is not indicative of our committment to customer service.  

Derek Drish
Operations Director-Green Auto Group
(406)755-5274
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 123 in total