Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

197 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JD
Judy D.
Kalispell, MT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Jerry Williams - Owner
The 60,000 mile service takes about 2 1/2 hours and is expensive; however, I was told about the wait and had the service mgr. check on me 3 to 4 times to keep me informed. Good service!!

GN
Green N.
Kalispell, MT
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Incredible Service
It all started when i pulled into the dealership big smiles and very happy to greet me upon my arrival !!!! i would say try this outstanding dealership out!!!! Thanks Green Hyundai

PJ
Patrick J.
Columbia Falls, MT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
It was great the staff was friendly and very helpful

RH
Robert H.
Proctor, MT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
The new gal in the service department
The new service manager makes you feel as thought the dealerships really cares about the service that they provide.

Verified Customer
Kalispell, MT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Not what I hoped for
The service staff was friendly and helpful. Stephanie was fantastic! No complaints about the customer service itself.

I brought my vehicle in for a detail, and multiple issues that needed to be addressed mechanically.
The detail: Pleased with the cleanliness of the seats (LARGE stain of melted wax and soda is gone) and carpets, but everything else seemed to be a just quick wipe over. My interior door handles were cleaned - obvious lines - but not cleaned in completion. The windows were AWFUL, not cleaned completely (roll down the window and you can see that they didn't clean between the window and the Vent Shades a full 2 inches from top. The inside of the windshield was filmy with streaks that blinded you when the sun hit the windshield.

The work: I was charged for a turn signal bulb for $12.95 (FOR ONE BULB), and the bulb, wasn't even out!!!! There is a mechanical issue with the socket for the bulb, which they knew, and still replaced a bulb that did not need to be replaced and charged me for it.
The purpose of the visit was to figure out / reprogram the transfer case as it binds and locks up when turning or pulling into/out of parking spots and they "couldn't replicate" the issue - and yet, as soon as I picked up the car and pulled out of the dealership, it immediately bound and locked up.
I had them change the oil in the vehicle since it was due, however, they couldn't even use the same oil as that I had been running. High mileage synthetic oil is what has been used for the last 2 years in the vehicle (PER THE STICKER) and they change it for just standard 5W/20. It would have been nice for them to continue what I have been using.
Derek D., Service Director from Green Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Greetings! Thanks for speaking with me about the items listed! I am happy to take care of Synthetic oil change at no cost to you and the mini detail at next visit. I will call with what I find out about the turn signal socket. You have a wonderful day and take care. Thank you for rescoring me! I appreciate the opportunity to make it right!

Stephanie Bauer 
Service Advisor
(406)755-5274

Verified Customer
Whitefish, MT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Car wash
The other aspects of the maintenance and discussing repair were good. The only dissatisfaction was the car wash. It was poorly dried with a wet towel which left streaks all over the windows and the vehicle. They need to take more pride in completing the job thoroughly.

TS
Tracey S.
Kalispell, MT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
People are great and friendly
I have never experienced anything but great service and friendly people. Very willing to go the extra mile.

Verified Customer
Whitefish, MT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
service visit
Stephanie is very competent, professional, and personable. Work was completed on time and to expectations.

DD
Dave D.
Columbia Falls, MT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Tire servicing only
Courteous servious, quick return and reasonably priced.

RS
Robert S.
Libby, MT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Great people. 2nd Hyundai from this dealership. Service quick and efficient.

Verified Customer
Whitefish, MT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2018 Category: Service
service visit
Well done.

BL
Bernadette L.
Clatskanie, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Tire issue
Great customer service. Everyone courteous and helpful. Christian answered some Blue Link questions for me and mKes me feel welcome.
The service manage kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle. Thanks

Verified Customer
Lakeside, MT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
We were in and out for an oil change in less than an hour. Everyone was super nice and helpful.

OP
Olivia P.
Columbia Falls, MT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
The people and the service
I really like the place!

LJ
Lloyd J.
Kalispell, MT
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
NO COMMENT
NO COMMENT

RL
Richard L.
Polson, MT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Nice facility and friendly staff
Had some service done recently. Staff was polite and they have a nice waiting area.

Verified Customer
Kalispell, MT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
explanation of problem was to the point diagnosed quickly and service was in a timely manner
dealership did a good job for us

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
D Shepherd
More communication needed.
Derek D., Service Director from Green Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Greetings! I am sorry that the repair took longer than expected. The technician underestimated the time of the repair. We would like to offer you a free oil change service as an apology and ask that you please rescore our service advisor with all 5s. 

Derek Drish
Service Director
(406)755-5274

Verified Customer
Libby, MT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great customer Service!

TS
Tracey S.
Kalispell, MT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Larry Stolte
Great place for service and always has been ............. couldn't be better

Verified Customer
Bigfork, MT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Personnel was nice and really went out of their way to make you feel welcome
They made a person feel important great experience