Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LD
Luke D.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Best service.
Honest, reasonable, fast, friendly and helpful.
How is this possible? Don’t know.

CC
Christina C.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/19/2019
too long for oil change
I left my car at 9 and was told it would be ready by noon, which is already a lot of time for an oil change. it wasn’t ready till 2 pm. The reason i was told was they didn’t have the right oil filter. The disconnect was that when i visited the garage days before to ask if they worked on my make of car they said yes, many of them. However, everyone was very nice.

PK
Pam K.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Pam said she was very pleased with the business and what they do and how they handle their facility.

DH
Doug H.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Snow tires
I stopped by at 8am to ask if they could change my summer for my winter tires. Returned at 10:45- work was done by noon.

BH
Bill H.
Washington
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the employees were good and he would recommend the business for service.

JG
John G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Prompt, courteous, professional
Great local shop that’s been keeping our newer and older cars running for years. Definitely recommend them.

RF
Ruth F.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Always helpful
These guys always give good competent service. They get service done quickly and are available for questions and help in between services, too.

AH
Anne H.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Anne said the employees seemed honest and direct. She is quite satisfied with the work and how the vehicle runs.

MG
Moe G.
Washington
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Moe said the service was good.

NR
Nate R.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Nice, Timely, Great Value
It's always nice when a shop exceeds expectations.

Just before a very busy weekend, our van was spitting water, indicating a cracked radiator hose. Despite a lot truly packed with cars, Greenlight said "yeah, bring it in, we'll do the best we can" so that we could do our planned travel that weekend. They finished Friday afternoon, but we were gone, so they worked with us for a way to pick it up Saturday morning.

All that, and they came in almost exactly at the estimate. The combination of timeliness, good price, and just straight-up good human communication left us extremely pleased. I'm so glad to have them as a resource and will continue to use them whenever necessary.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Great Service as Always
Nick and the other guys have taken good care of my truck and car. Also, willing to jump in the car and pick-up me at my home to & from the garage.

JG
Jeanie G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Jeanie said the service was fine. The employees are honest, fantastic, great and she loves them.

MS
Marc S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Oil change
Nick is super courteous, clear in re-stating the job requested, and quick to close out the work with a credit card. The extra inspections conducted besides the oil change justify the cost.

MZ
Mike Z.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Lexus SC 300 Luxury Sport Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they took good care of his vehicle, were professional, had good prices, and did a good job.

Verified Customer
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Quick and courteous
Friendly and courteous. Definitely using again.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 567 in total