Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FG
Fred G.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Service
Great service

JC
John C.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Great friendly service!
Professional and fair.

IC
Ian C.
Bainbridge Island, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
X5 4.8
A Green Light is for go, but sometimes you gotta stop also. This is the second time they have done my brakes. Great service!

Verified Customer
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great garage
Always honest and helpful. Will continue coming back.

SG
Stefan G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Honest, Skilled and Friendly...
Have been bringing our cars to Nick and the team for a few years now - without exception, they do great work (and also honestly advise when no major work is actually required - always a sign of a good mechanic) - Highly and heartily recommended.

LE
lorraine E.
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Excellent
This is the absolute best place to have your car serviced. Great staff and service.

PF
Paul F.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the business gave him a good deal and did a good job.

MM
Martha M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Good people Good work
All the people at Greenlight Garage are super nice and do excellent and timely work.
We are so lucky to have them on the
southend of Bainbridge.

PG
Paul G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff was quick and got him in and out in a timely manner.

TS
Tracy S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Tracy said the staff was helpful and provided great service for a good price. They were able to fix her taillight at the last minute.

ED
Eric D.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Honest and skilled mechanics
I used to do all my own auto maintenance so I know enough to spot a good auto mechanic. These guys are very good and I trust them to work on our 4 cars. They are pleasant to work with and communicate well.

BL
Bill L.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he would recommend this business for service.

XV
Xuan V.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Battery issue
These guys are great! My car would
only start with a jump and after trying a few tricks dropped it off for them to take a look. They were able to quickly tell me what's wrong, what they can do to resolve the problem, gave an estimate for the solution AND asked if it was okay BEFORE doing the work. Since moving to Bainbridge Island in 2013, I only have my car serviced here.
Thanks guys!

KD
Kathy D.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
The customer service is very friendly.
I appreciate having a garage close to my neighborhood that is thorough and fairly priced for services. I have gone off island for services in the past, but I will continue to do my auto services at Green Light Garage.

LE
lorraine E.
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Excellent service.
Have always received excellent service. Staff is knowledgeable and anxious to help.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 567 in total