Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(316 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MB
Maria B.
Upland, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Maria said the service was good and the prices were reasonable and competitive.

MH
Mary H.
Upland, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary's husband. He said they are always friendly, honest, nice, courteous and kind. He has been going there for 10 years. They are nice people.

DL
DAVID L.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Great service knowledge is out the roof and speed!!
Overall just great

JP
Joe P.
Upland, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Close. Small shop . Good work and fair pricing.
As my driving pattern gas changed. No commute ,but longer trips. Having the truck running
Reliable is key. Many of my trips are to map dot towns. No services.
Thanks
Joe

MS
MILLIE S.
Corona, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2018
Superb Service
My daughter was very pleased with the service she received at Green's Auto Tech. She greatly appreciated their honesty and the results of Green's efforts/work.

JT
JOE T.
Upland, CA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Old school feeling.
Great job. Take good care of their clients.

DE
DAVID E.
Claremont, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Customer oriented
Customer oriented. Exceptionally knowledgeable and very helpful.

AB
AL B.
Upland, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018
Very friendly and personable
I dropped off my car they reviewed what was to be completed and recommended what should be checked. I am confident they only do what is necessary to keep my vehicle running well.

Verified Customer
Upland, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Personal Customer Service
Good experience, good communication

RG
RICHARD G.
Upland, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Great service that you can count on
Jim and Sandy have been servicing our two cars for over 8 years and I feel that is how we were able to keep the cars for as long as we have. one is a 08 Lexus and a 06 Infiniti. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix.

BO
Boyd O.
Upland, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Boyd said his experience was very good.

BE
Bill E.
Upland, CA
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he was happy with the service.

JF
Joy F.
Upland, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. He said they were right on time and kind and nice.

MK
MATT K.
Ontario, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018
As always, the crew did an outstanding job. The shop and crew are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and fair priced. Their work is the best in town.
As noted above, the owners and crew are quick, fair, and always do a great job. They are the best in town.

DP
Don P.
Upland, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Don said the business had good service.