Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(316 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GG
GEORGE G.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Hard to find honest mechanic
Thank u
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

GEORGE, 

ALWAYS GREAT HAVING YOU IN AT THE SHOP! THANK YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

GH
GILBERTO H.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Excellent customer service
Needed an engine replacement on my Jeep after putting several thousand miles on it and the staff here were very helpful and straight forward with very fair pricing. Jim helped me get a better deal on the new engine and got me back up and wheeling in my Jeep quickly.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR JEEP INTO US. WE ARE GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO HELP YOU OUT AND GET THE BEST PRICE POSSIBLE. WE APPREICATE YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

CJ
CHARLIE J.
Upland, CA
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
thanks
Jim and Sandy...thank you so very much....I appreciate your professionalism and concern....Charley
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

CHARLIE,

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU IN AT THE SHOP. THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

JL
JOHN L.
San Bernardino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
GREEN'S
I have been taking my cars to Green's for over 10 years now. They provide excellent service and are very honest with you. One of the things I like the most is they really treat you like family.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

JOHN, 

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR VEHICLES INTO US FOR THE PAST DECADE, WE GREATLY APPREICATE IT. THIS FAMILY BUSINESS WOULD NOT RUN THE WAY IT DOES, IF IT WEREN'T FOR CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU. THANK YOU!!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

ML
MIKE L.
Upland, CA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Transmission Rebuild.
Jim and his crew did a great job on my gmc van. The thing was really making noise, now it work great. Thanks again guy's.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/17/2019

MIKE, 

THANK YOU FOR KIND WORDS. WE WERE HAPPY TO WORK ON YOUR VAN AND HAVE IT BACK OUT ON THE ROAD AGAIN. THANKS AGAIN FOR BRINGING IT IN AND GIVING US A TRY! WE GREATLY APPRECIATE IT.

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

PF
PAT F.
Upland, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Honest and Friends
I can always trust the owners and their crew.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/17/2019

PAT,

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU IN AT THE SHOP. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

DI
David I.
Claremont, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Workmanship n price
I have been doing business with Greens for years and the same jobs at the dealers are much more than Greens Auto and he uses the parts required to do the job. Thank You Greens Auto.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

DAVID,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS! WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR MANY YEARS OF BUSINESS HERE AT THE SHOP. ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU AND THE FAMILY. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

AT
ARLEEN T.
Victorville, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Excellent Kind Service
I recommend Green’s Auto Tech all the time.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

ARLEEN,

WE APPRECIATE YOU AND THANK YOU TREMENDOUSLY FOR ALL OF THE REFERRALS YOU HAVE SENT OUR WAY. THANK YOU!!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

TI
Teresa I.
Claremont, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Customer service
Dependable quality workmanship
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

TERESA,

ALWAYS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IN AT THE SHOP. THANK YOU!!!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

BM
BRUCE M.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great Customer Service
Brought in our truck as recommended by a friend. Aligned and suggested new tires. And that is what we’ll do. Thank you. Friendly and honest. Thanks again.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

BRUCE, 

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR TRUCK INTO US. WE WERE HAPPY TO WORK ON YOUR TRUCK AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

MS
MARYANNE S.
Upland, CA
Lexus RC 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
great job on my old bucket
They helped acknowledge that maybe something wasn't quite right on type of brake pads or other equipment cause I left w 'singing' noise just after last visit. No charge this time which is great 'good faith'. good advice when I left: be careul with first 2o stops...allow extra distance.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

MARYANNE,

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THE LEXUS BACK IN TO US AND ALLOWING US TO DIAGNOSIS THE PROBLEM PROPERLY. WE ARE GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD IN NO TIME. THANK YOU!

KIND REGARDS,

THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

KK
KANDIE K.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Check Engine
CAn by to get the check engine information taken care of... found it was a minor problem, ordered the part and had it back good is new (just a couple hours once the part was in).... Excellent Service as usual!
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/03/2019

KANDIE, 

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOU CAMRY INTO US! WE WERE HAPPY TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE AND GET IT BACK OUT ON THE ROAD AGAIN. THANK YOU!

KIND REGARDS,

THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

EA
ERNIE A.
Upland, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019
lol
123456
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/03/2019

ERNIE,

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY! APPRECIATE IT!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

IG
IGNACIO G.
Azusa, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Reliable service and affordable prices
Great customer service from him Jim and Sandy. The price was affordable and they got my car back when they said they would. Reliable service and great prices are the staple of any good business.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/03/2019

IGNACIO,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR CAR INTO US HERE AT GREEN'S. THANK YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

JT
JOE T.
Upland, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Oil Change
Great job, fast easy done on time . Good job Green's Auto.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/26/2019

TATONE FAMILY,

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU IN AT THE SHOP. THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS! WE APPRECIATE YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115