Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(883 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JW
Jerri W.
Caddo Mills, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai!!
I can't say enough about Greenville Hyundai ! It has been a wonderful experience from purchasing my Kona to bringing it in for routine service! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
its close to the house...
This place is ok if you really need something but I wish it was better... They offered me a cabin air filter which I declined....$47.00??? LOL!
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience, it is not our intention that our customers feel this way.  We take all customer feedback very seriously and want to help however we can. Please reach out to our GM, Bryan Hall, at bhall@nissanofgreenville.com at your earliest convenience, with a good number to contact you on, so that we can help you any way we can. Follow up calls were made after the visit, but we have been unable to leave a message.

Tracey Fentum

Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

VD
Vesta D.
Greenville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Location and service
Friendly service—— ,close to home.
Wait time for service so far has been good also !
Love my Elantra! ❤️

JP
Jesse P.
Greenville, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and prompt service

RE
Rebecca E.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Good service & easy wait time w/appointment
Appreciated the safety recall/checkup. Good service and brief wait time offered.
Thanks very much!

BH
Barbara H.
Greenville, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
The service department was friendly. They immediately found the problem and addressed it.
Very friendly atmosphere. No hassle service. Clean and orderly waiting room and overall cleanliness.

JM
Joe M.
Pottsboro, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service I get when I'm there is very good. No reason to go anywhere else. I live in Forney, and don't mind going to Greenville Hyundai.

JM
Joe M.
Pottsboro, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service was in a timely manner and everyone was very kind and thoughtful.

PM
Patsy M.
Saltillo, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Just like Hyundai.
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Didn't have to wait long.

HH
Horace H.
Commerce, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
It is not due to the don't care attitude
I am very disappointed in their service and lack of service.
TF
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

I spoke with the customer and they outlined their concerns to me again. We take customer feed back on our services seriously and customer safety in their vehicles is the highest priority for us. The Service Director and General Manager have been appraised of the situation and the customers concern. 

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

TH
Theresa H.
Wills Point, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
OIL change
dropped car off, NO appt. Got oil change, quick service!

SM
Shirley M.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Courteous, efficient
So far I have been very pleased with my dealings with this dealership; much more than the prior Greenville group.

ER
Eric R.
Yantis, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
I’ve always been treated well and my issues addressed

NE
Norman E.
Quinlan, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
OK
OK I am still waiting for my replacement oil filter cover which I was told was ordered. 214-319-0626

CW
Carol W.
Greenville, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Garrett made sure I had a car to drive while mine was in their shop. He was was very polite and good my car taken care of. Great people at this dealership.