Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(724 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Good communication
They took care of what I needed and kept me in the loop about the service.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your servicing needs in the future. Thank you for trusting with your car care needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

JW
Jackie W.
Emory, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Quick turnaround
My 2 recall repairs were completed in one day and my car was very clean when I got it back.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We greatly appreciate your business and we're very pleased we were able to get your repairs done qucikly. Thank you so much for all of your support. 

Best Wishes, 

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

RM
Robin M.
Caddo Mills, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
OK
Be ready to wait for your vehicle and not pleased with the condition it was in after receiving it back. Staff is very pleasant and courteous.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for filling out our questionaire. We greatly apologize for how poorly this expierence was. You will be recieving a call regarding this matter.

Again, we thank you for your feed back.

Best Wishes,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

JT
James T.
Point, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
Grateful for birthday oil change
Thanks!
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are pleased that we are able to service your vehicle. Again, we apologize for the inconvience of the waiting time. 

Thank you,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

LR
Linda R.
Greenville, TX
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Good Job
Worked hard on repairing problem.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

We thank you so very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to fill out our servey. We always strive to make sure your visit with us is exceptional. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call.

Best Wishes,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

PG
Pedro G.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
AWESOME
Everything was just perfect ??
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to fill out our survey! As always we strive to meet your standards, I'm pleased we were able to do so! We value you and appreciate your business!

Thank You,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

Verified Customer
Sulphur Springs, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Service slow.
If you have an appointment it shouldn't take almost 3 hours.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you so much for taking time out to do our survey. We very much apologize for your inconvience of having to wait, even with the appointment. Please, if you can think of anything else you'd like to discuss, feel free to contact me. 

Thank you, again.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

BR
Bryant R.
Greenville, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
Owner & Operator
Courteous, friendly, timely service for the recall adjustment on seatbelts.

We recommended them to our daughter for an air bag alert problem and she was well pleased.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you so much for filling out our survey! We greatly appreciate it!!! Happy New Year! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

JW
Jackie W.
Greenville, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Local dealership so I take the Genesis there for service.
Satisfactory efforts. Parking at the dealership is cramped.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

We thank you for taking time to fill out our survey! We do apologize for our parking situation, we are trying to work on ways to fix this issue. Thank you so much for being a valued customer of ours.

Thank you again, and Happy New Year!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

Verified Customer
Lone Oak, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017 Category: Service
service
everyone is very friendly
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you so much for responding! We value your feedback! 
Happy Holidays!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

SG
Sharon G.
Greenville, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Please have work done roperly and in a timely manner. Be honest with your customer and tell them the truth up front.
I have written n a detailed description.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for completing our survery. I am very sorry for your poor expierence this visit. I will be contacting you soon, to discuss how we can remedy the inconvience of this visit. 

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

Verified Customer
Sulphur Springs, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly staff and comfortable waiting area.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

We greatly appreciate you taking time out to respond to our survey! We appreicate your business and we want to wish you a very Happy New Year!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

TS
Tammarah S.
Greenville, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
TS
New Hyundai Sonata oil changes have all been done with great satisfaction. Would recommend a table be set up in the Waiting area, so people can work on their laptops while they wait for their car to be repaired.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate it more than you know! We strive to get a perfect score and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service to you.

happy New Year!!!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

BM
Brenda M.
Winnsboro, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
I was treated with respect.
My service was completed in a timely manner and I was kept appraised of the completion time.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you very much for your response! It means alot to us that you take time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your visit. 

Happy Holidays from all of us here at Greenville Hyundai

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949

ER
Eric R.
Yantis, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
In and out - no problems no worries
I had a small recall issue that needed to be addressed (sticker on the seat belt thing) and I was in and out.
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you very much for the wonderful survey, we appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to respond.

Happy Holidays for all of us here at Greenville Hyundai!!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949