Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(727 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Timely and accurate
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey for us. We appreciate your feedback.

 

Tracey Fentum
Customer Experience Manager
786-302-7650


CB
Charles B.
Rowlett, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Was pleasantly surprised after a bad experience with Clay Cooley.
Garret was great to desk with, he got us taken care of in an hour.
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey for us. We appreciate your feedback.

 

Tracey Fentum
Customer Experience Manager
786-302-7650


Verified Customer
Cooper, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service and staff
Quick service and easy checkout!
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for your feedback and your comments, we look forward to your next visit and will look at how we can improve further to make sure you continue to get a 5 star service treatment from our team.

 

Tracey Fentum
Customer Experience Manager
786-302-7650



RB
Ronald B.
Paris, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
First viisit
Everyone was so friendly.
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey for us. We appreciate your feedback.

 

Tracey Fentum
Customer Experience Manager
786-302-7650


Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Good
The employees are friendly and very helpful. The services have always been very good.

LH
Linda H.
Rockwall, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Owner
Very nice people, Service was great and they washed my car and I didn’t even have to ask them .

NB
Nancy B.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
Garrett was the first person that I talked to on September 10, 2019 to set my appointment on September 12. He assured me I needed a loaner car, I would have a loaner car. When I arrive, Garrett meet at the door and welcomed me. I asked for a work space. Garrett provided me a work space. When the diagnostics were complete. Garrett explain everything to me. I was late picking my car up. The service department was closed. Garrett assisted me by telephone and I was able to pick up my car after the service department was closed. I will go back to Greenville in the future for maintenance.

Nancy B

AL
Arjnna L.
Wylie, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, personable service and they stayed in touch though the whole process.
I was referred to Hyundai of Greenville by my dad. He trusted them to take care of my car and give me fair quotes and they did. The services were done much quicker than I had anticipated and it's all taken care of as painlessly as possible . Garrett was who took care of us and did a phenomenal job. Made sure I knew and understood throughout the process and worked with me.

Verified Customer
Quinlan, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Polite, accommodating, good customer service.
Excellent.

LM
Laura M.
Cumby, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
friendly staff
No Waiting. Made appt.

KB
Kathy B.
Greenville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
The service was great.
The team at this location were to pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable. Excellent customer service!!!

Verified Customer
Caddo Mills, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
This place is the best.
These guys always take great care of me.

HB
Henry B.
Caddo Mills, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
In and out
Quick turn for an oil change. Friendly service staff.

MD
Mary D.
Ladonia, TX
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service

FF
Francisco F.
Caddo Mills, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very friendly staff, comfortable waiting room. The snacks are all right to