Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(724 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KD
Kathy D.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Azera service
Excellent service and courteous staff

Verified Customer
Caddo Mills, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Beat place ever.
Love these people here.

TC
Theresa C.
Royse City, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
5- starts
Greet service and friendly people.

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
They just did a very good job. Very pleased.
The service as always was good. Car was washed cleaned up looking almost news again. I am still concerned about my sunroof. It's broke twice and I'm afraid to open it due to the fact that if it rains and it doesn't seal, I could have her wet car on the inside. I do have a lot of air noise around my sunroof.

BG
Ben G.
Campbell, TX
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
The people
Really good and kind people really professional

ES
Eddie S.
Farmersville, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
friendly..caring...
on time...very professional

PG
Pedro G.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Best Dealership!
In all 3 years I have been into the Greenville Hyundai Dealership I have never had a bad experience. Definitely the best dealership I've ever done business with.

Verified Customer
Campbell, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Great
The service employees took extra time to answer my questions about my vehicle and other Hyundai vehicles and even walked with me on the lot to show me a model I might be interested in.

SC
Sonja C.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great place.

PW
Paul W.
Quinlan, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
continued excellent service
I have always received excellent service from the support staff here. Always very friendly and helpful. Have never found a dealership better.

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Was in and out quickly... job was done and looks great. Works great

AJ
Angelia J.
Sulphur Springs, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Fast and great service
Dropped my car off and returned to work. A few hours later I received a text saying my car was ready. When I picked my car up everything was running smoothly and they done a great job at washing and even vacuuming out the interior.

GS
Glenn S.
West Tawakoni, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Nicely done. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
greenville hyundai
Great

RG
Richard G.
Greenville, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
owner
I can always find a time spot tthat suits me. People are pleasnt and curtious