Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(808 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Clirissa S.
Greenville, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
My go to place
Have had oil changes done here since I bought my car and it’s always been a pleasure

LJ
Larry J.
Paris, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Customer service is always Top Notch every time I have my 2015 Hyundai serviced at Hyundai of Greenville. All service is done in a professional manner. Hats off to Service Department.

HB
Henry B.
Caddo Mills, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Oil change done fast
In and out in 30 minutes.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Henry B, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. We strive for reviews like this. If anything is needed please reach us @ 903-355-2091.


JM
Joe M.
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Review
I feel their service department and their sales staff does a fantastic job. Say help you with what you need and do not offer to sell you something that you don't need.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Joe M, 

Thank you for your kind review. We work hard to serve our customers. If anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.


Verified Customer
Cooper, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional customer service
Dustin really takes the time to inform you of the service your vehicle needs! All dealerships need a Dustin!! Thank you!
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your awesome review. We strive to take care of our customers and take care of them. If anything is needed for your future service experiance please reach us @ 903-355-2091.


CB
Cherry B.
Greenville, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Car Serviced
Your employee’s that work in the office of service center are polite, kind , caring professionals who make you feel welcome and that they are there to take care of whatever needs you have with your car..
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Cherry B, 

Thank you for your kind words. We work hard to take care of our customers. If anything is needed for your future experiance please contact us @ 903-355-2091.


AH
Anthony H.
Royse City, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Replace in less than an hour plus wash and detail car.
Replacement of Driver side Door, Windows Controller Module.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Anthony H, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. We strive for reviews like this. If anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.


CF
Carmen F.
Cooper, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service!!
Garret and Dustin (& team) were outstanding! They had not done this particular engine replacement and they worked hard to get my daughter's car back on the road! Garret was responsive and informative. Customer service as well as repair service were top notch!!!
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Carmen F, 

Thank you so much for your positive words to the Greenville Hyundai Team! We work hard to cater to our customers if anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.


MC
Mitsy C.
Quinlan, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer service was great
I am very happy with how the service department treat me
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Misty C, 

Thank you for your kind words we will make sure we pass along the comments to the Greenville Hyundai Team! If anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.


GA
Glen A.
Royse City, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Fast and understanding
Greenville Hyundai was very fast and did a great job
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Glen A, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. We strive for reviews ike this. If anything is needed for your future experiance please reach us @ 903-355-2091.


Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Garret my Service Advisor did a good job in getting my car serviced and the job completed in a timely manner.
Very good customer service and always pleased with completion of the service that is done on my car.
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Thank you for your positive comments about Garett and the Greenville Hyundai Team! If you have any questions about our future experiance please contact us @ 903-355-2091.


EH
Eric H.
Greenville, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and knowledgeable friendly people
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Eric H, 

Thank you for your awesome words and review. We work hard to cater to our customers. If anything is needed for yor future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.


Verified Customer
Royse City, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Would recommend to everyone great people!
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review. We work hard to insure our customers are satisfied. If anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.


Verified Customer
Caddo Mills, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
This place is the best
Great job every time.
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you Anoymous for your kind review. We strive for reviews like this. If anything is needed fo your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.


DS
David S.
Commerce, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I'm very pleased with the service I received from Greenville Hyundai. Was well taken care of while I was there. No complaints.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

David S, 

Thank you for your kind words. We love to hear great things about the team. We will make sure that your words are passed along to the Greenville Hyundai Team. If anything is needed please call us @ 903-355-2091.