Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

88 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


EB
Elizabeth B.
Muncie, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The service is exceptional, quick, and reliable.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thanks for the review, We appreciate your business and look forward to being able to service your vehicle for a long time to come. If you need anything else please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242


DC
Darlene C.
Hartford City, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Good place to service your car.
Easy to make an appointment. Very courteous and helpful. Waiting room is clean and comfortable. They’ll let you know when your car will be ready.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 08/30/2018

We appreciate your response and appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do for you just let us know. You can reach me directly at:

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242


Verified Customer
New Castle, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Helpful Service Department
Process was smooth and they seem to care about the customer
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Thanks for the great review, We appreciate your business and look forward to working together in the future. If you need anything else please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
(765) 289-0431 x242


Verified Customer
Albany, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & professional
Regular scheduled oil change. Very friendly service as soon as I pulled in. Offered to drive me to work and arranged for my return back to shop after car was serviced. Gentleman driving courtesy vehicle very nice and fun to converse with.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 08/19/2018

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your response and your business. We strive for excellent customer service on every visit. If there is anything else we can do for you please be sure to let us know.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer service
Provided a ride home and for pickup. Friendly driver.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

We appreciate your excellent review. We look forward to helping you for years to come. If you need anything else, please let us know.

Thanks,
Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242


KM
Kathleen M.
Farmland, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Kathy
4 put of 5 they were very friendly & helpful in service area
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thanks for the review, We appreciate your feedback. We are working on our processes to try to better serve our guests. We strive for excellent customer service on every visit and will work hard to EARN that 5 star review on your next visit out with us.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Very Great Customer Service. They give you an estimated time and thats the time you recieve the call that your vehicle is ready.
Always Pleased with this company. Telephone service and in store service always A+
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thanks for responding to the survey. We are happy to hear that you was satisified with your service and we look forward to being able to work together for years to come. If you need anything else please feel free to give me a call.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x242
Greg Hubler Ford - Hyundai


Verified Customer
Parker City, IN
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/08/2018 Category: Service
What happened to customer service!!
Two words: CUSTOMER SERVICE
MATT L L. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Sorry to hear about your experience with us. This is not the type of service that we strive for here at Greg Hubler. Thank you for allowing us to hear from you, we will work on perfecting our guests experiences in the future