Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(795 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


PL
Paula L.
Hewitt, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Colton was very friendly, knowledgeable. Took time to answer questions with out making us feel like we were bothering him.
BM
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the awesome review! Colton is wonderful and is a great addition to our service department. Glad we could help you out and answer your questions. We look forward to seeing you on your next scheduled maintenance visit.


Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Xxx
Xxx
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.


Verified Customer
Woodway, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Checked my car out in a timely manner. Courteous and efficient.
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the survey completion and for the kind words. We are constantly trying to improve and appreciate your feedback and business!! We look forward to your next scheduled visit.


Verified Customer
Riesel, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Better than last visit
This visit was better than the last visit where they told me I needed new everything from tires to air filters. Even though I had just had NEW TIRES up on with less than 500 Mike's on them.
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

I would like to thank you for your feedback, I appreciate your business and would like to speak with you about your visit when you have time.
Ben Maples


Verified Customer
Plano, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Review
Excellent
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for the awesome review!


BS
Betty S.
Waco, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealer Ever
Greg May has the best employee anywhere. They are so very nice and attentive.

RB
Roni B.
China Spring, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Great service department customer service

Verified Customer
Woodway, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Bad poor service
Poor service.
Ben A M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

I am sorry to see that you feel our service department is performing poorly. I would like to ensure you that changes have been made and we are always looking to improve. I know that we have serviced your vehicles, previous and current, if you would reach out to me. I would like the chance to make things right and earn your service back and prove to you what kind of service we truly strive to provide. 254-420-2366 Ben Maples


CG
Christopher G.
Temple, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Gropp Great car
I was treated with respect and honesty

Verified Customer
Hewitt, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Fast, friendly, treated me like a person instead of just a number like so many other business do. Great attitudes by everyone

LV
Linda V.
Waco, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Get the cost of repair in advance
The only reason they got a 2-star rating was that the new car sales manager took time to listen to my concerns. The service writer was too busy to give me the time of day. She didn't communicate where we were in the process of even checking in. The service was done correctly as far as I know, but we were never advised as to what the cost would be after we were intially told there would be no charge for this repair.

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
People are above average in friendliness & helpfulness.
Appreciate the attitude of the lady that helped me -
MICHELLE M. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us.  Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything.  We are always here to help.  


GM
Greg M.
Mc Gregor, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome

Verified Customer
Coolidge, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They were very nice and professional.

LW
Luther W.
Waco, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Frendly
Very professional.