Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(802 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LO
Lillie O.
Corsicana, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Great service!
I was very pleased with the service I received for my Sonata's recall work.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback! We Thank You for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!


ML
Melissa L.
Cameron, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Great Job!
Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions. I really appreciated that The work done went smoothly and my car was finished before I expected.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the "Great Job!" rating! We appreciate you so much for letting us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


RS
Richard S.
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
trustworthy
yes
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your input! We appreciate your comments!


KD
Kathy D.
Woodway, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017 Category: Service
Friendly/ efficient
Yes
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you from your friends at Greg May Hyundai Service Department! we appreciate you very much!


ES
Elton S.
Elm Mott, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
No problems
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking time to respond! This lets us know how we are doing. Thank you again!


RS
Robert S.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Clip replacement.
It was free, just purchased car.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the high rating! We appreciate you so much!


JH
James H.
Gatesville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Service
The people here are very friendly and go out of the way to make sure you know what is going on with your vehicle
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much for your comments! We try to keep you informed about your vehicle so that you will not have to worry. Again, Thank You!


KM
Kelly M.
Mc Gregor, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Five stars!
Friendly staff, fast, reliable
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the rating! We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you next time!


MS
Mary S.
West, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
Impressive Service!
Dealership has an excellent system in place for providing service for your vehicle. I was impressed with the ease, efficiency and speed of service. Service staff is very friendly as well as knowledgeable and helpful.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for your kind words! We are working hard each day to get you in for service and back out as efficiently as possible because we know how busy you are. Thank you again!


CN
Candace N.
Milwaukee, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
A-1 Service!
The employees provide service tailored to the customer's needs and are not just here to sell you a car you don't need or can't afford. Justin is an AWESOME salesman
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for your comments! We will certainly let Justin know! We appreciate you so much!


Verified Customer
Hewitt, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff was very polite and friendly my car was taken car of in a timely manner. Makes it worth coming back to this dealership.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you so much for your comments! We appreciate you very much!


Verified Customer
Mexia, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
Thoroughly
Yes
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you so much! We are very thankful for your business!


VP
Virgina P.
Hewitt, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2017 Category: Service
Service department was helpful.
Service was timely and the Oscar was very helpful.
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you so much for your comments! Oscar does his best to help, and will surely appreciate your thoughts!


Verified Customer
Hewitt, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
Service
I would recommend. Everything was great besides finger smudges being left on the inside door handle.
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

We sincerely apologize for the smudges on the handle. please contact me to see what we need to do. 254.420.2366. Thank you.


EW
ELLIS W.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
really nice people in the service department
I would give them a 5 star rating
TD
Timothy D. from Greg May Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

We appreciate your rating! Have a great holiday!