Overview

Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

711 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8181818/5Overall Rating 2.8181818/5rating 2.8181818rating 2.8181818rating 2.8181818
Original
Overall Rating 1.9090909/5rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909rating 1.9090909
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kevin H.
Waco, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, however, I had to remind the service department that I had purchased an extended warranty to cover the repair.

NH
Noorie H.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Service is quick
Time to repair my car was in timely manner

Verified Customer
Whitney, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai sucks don’t do something you will regret horribly later!
This place is horrible. They cannot find issues with a car they push back on the consumer and then wait for your warranty to expire to charge you more for it.
I will never buy another Hyundai again.

JB
Jim B.
Hewitt, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
Service writter good. Would be nice if same service righter again. Gregg may must be the employer in yhe industry to work for. I am very flustrated wigh the tufn over of employees. You never deal with the same person twice.
Very flustrated

VR
Victor R.
Newport Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Kind, quick and professional.
Excellent service, affordable price and organize. From now on my future service place for my car.

CK
Curtis K.
Marlin, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Wondering Why
Service writer is awesome, cant say much about anything else.

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Service delay
I have already addressed this.

BS
Betty S.
Waco, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
The
The associates are always so friendly and helpful and truly care about my concerns.

KH
Kevin H.
Waco, TX
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
They took their time to appropriately diagnose the vehicle and fix it right the first time.

Verified Customer
Mexia, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Slow even for a dealer
Would not go again unless required factory work. Over an hour and 45 min for an oil change rotation on a new car.

Verified Customer
Belton, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/19/2018 Category: Service
This place is the same as any Hyundai Dealer.
Yet more wasted time and money.

CE
Crashanta E.
Texas
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Love their customer service!!!!

JH
Janiece H.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service
Very cordial & accomadating. Consult with me before making any changes/new parts, explain cost so there are no surprises.

JW
Joyce W.
Waco, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
they take care of my car promptly!
on my last time there I asked for a change in my appointment and (Cory?) the service writer said "no problem" and he said it with a nice smile. I think he's a keeper!!

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice service
Nice service

PL
Paula L.
Hewitt, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Why make an appointment?
The overall service with Hyundai is good, I was disappointed to have an 8 am appointment and no one showed up to open the gate until after 8.
Also it 8:10 before the service writer made it to work and 2 customers had to wait on him. There was no apologies for being late, no good morning etc. just what can I help you with.
Appears to be a different service writer every time I go in for service.

BB
Barbara B.
Chilton, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
customer service
excellent service and honesty

Verified Customer
Pflugerville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
As good as new!
I had a fluke accident with my new Hyundai. There was significant damage. Greg May Hyundai fixed my car efficiently, and it is as good as new. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Thank You!!
The folks at Sam May went out of their way to help me get my car to them and then delivered it back to me when I was under a lot of stress. I appreciate them going above and beyond to accommodate me. It is driving much better and I feel a lot safer driving after they worked on it. Thank you! !

NS
Nicole S.
Waco, TX
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I had a roadside emergency and the staff helped to fit my car repair in so that I could drive safely home. The staff also followed up with my car a few days later and helped me address any further concerns I had. I felt that staff would try to help my situation in any way they could.