Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,705 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RE
Rachel E.
Highland Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealership Follow-up Service Ever!
The service I get for my Hyundai Elantra at Gregory Hyundai is warm, knowledgeable and delicious! Hot chocolate chip cookies and popcorn, as well as various hot and cold beverages await customers waiting for their cars. Their prices are reasonably and you get a free car wash before they return your car. This is an outstanding facility.

DN
David N.
Northbrook, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service folks are so helpful and supportive.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the great review and kind words. Please let us know if you need anything before your next service. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Verified Customer
Glenview, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Service staff answered all my questions, and serviced vehicle very quickly.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the excellent review! Please let us know if you need anything before your next service. 

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

ME
Mark E.
Northbrook, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Required maintenance
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

IF
Ira F.
Highland Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, friendly service
Knowing I have trouble getting there during the week, they were nice enough to schedule me on Saturday which was great.
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Verified Customer
Wheeling, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Poor Communication
As I explain earlier I have no complain about the place or quality of the job, but my complain is the Lady (sorry I forgot her name) who has no good Communication skills.

DG
Daniel G.
Kenosha, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service appointment
Awesome service and techs for your car work 👍
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

AB
Alvin B.
Buffalo Grove, IL
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Gregory Did O.K.
I brought my car in for an oil change. It was done when they said it would be done. My car was not only given an oil change, they returned with a very clean inside and a wonderful wash on the outside...all for the same price. Gregory Hyundai is a GREAT place to bring your car for service
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Mr B
Thank you for the excellent review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

MB
Martin B.
Wheeling, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
oil change
GREAT PLACE , THEY ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF MY CAR , PEOPLE HERE THEY GO BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS TO PROVIDE THE BEST SERVICE IN THE NORTH SHORE , IM VERRY HAPPY WITH GREGORY HYUNDAI !!!!!!
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

MB
Mitchell B.
Deerfield, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!!!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

TK
Tony K.
Glenview, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Professional work👍
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the great review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

Verified Customer
Northbrook, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
My Hyundai is a great price for many amenities...
I love my 2018 Hyundai Sonata! It’s smooth ride, good gas mileage, amenities found on more expensive cars (lane change alert, heated seats, effective air conditioner and heater, and comfortable seats) make it a great bargain for a reasonable price!
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the great review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

SH
Sheila H.
Glenview, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Couldn’t be any better
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the GREAT review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

CM
Clifford M.
Mount Prospect, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Service rating
Quality service with excellent personnel !!
JOHN V., Service Manager from Gregory Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the great review!

John Verschelden
Service Manager
Gregory Genesis Hyundai
847-831-5980 x223

WC
Wayne C.
Highland Park, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
The service
The service from John and Dennis in service totally turned my view of this establishment around, from negative to positive.