Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,062 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
First impressions are lasting
We recently moved into the area. After researching local auto service options we decided to give Griesbach Auto Service a try. The service we got was excellent and consistent with the reviews we read. Courteous, on time, and complete. We will definitely be back to Griesbach Auto Service.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the great review! We appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020
Inspiration
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for the review, please let us know how we can make your next visit a 5 star!


JK
Judy K.
Rothschild, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
The best of everything!
These people are so knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. I could not have asked for better customer service.
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for the great review and kind words!


TK
Travis K.
Wausau, WI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
great job!
Everyone was pleasant, the oil change was done at the time scheduled. I was out in the time I expected. Well done.
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for the great review and kind words Travis! We appreciate your business.


RB
Ray B.
Weston, WI
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Good service and know how
Good service, I received my vehicle serviced in a timely manner., was good they followed up on warranty.

PR
Patrick R.
Weston, WI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Easy to work with, respectful.
The staff is easy to work with and respectful. They made a quick turn around and were reasonable priced.

AP
Alberta P.
Wausau, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
The staff
They were able to get me in early but I was on a time crunch they were able to come get my car leave me a car and then drop my car back off.

JB
John B.
Weston, WI
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great friendly service!👍
Very friendly service over the phone and in person! Took care of my car's issue and let me know of another one that needed attention!

JH
Joe H.
Rothschild, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Lots of work done. Professional staff.
Loaner car given. Lots of issues needed to be addressed needing 2 days to accomplish. Very good staff. I was kept in the “loop” by pictures, videos, text and phone calls.

Verified Customer
Weston, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Friendly honest staff
Always answers questions I have honestly and doesn’t recommend extra device if not needed makes the proper recommendations for my vehicle

TL
Tracy L.
Wittenberg, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
Great service!
I was very impressed with the receptionist. She was very nice. While I was waiting for my oil change, I heard her customer service skills, while she was talking on the phone with customers. She really goes above and beyond!
The only downfall I had was that I desperately needed new wind shield wipers. The cost was more than what I would have paid at Napa.

Verified Customer
Schofield, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Friendly
Friendly and excellent work.

GG
Gordy G.
Mosinee, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Friendly and helpful
Always helpful

BK
Bettsy K.
Weston, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Great place to do business
Always do a great job. You always fulfill expectations. Customer service is outstanding. You stand behind your work. We trust you and are so thankful your business is in Weston.

CT
Cheryl T.
Wausau, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Multi Point Inspection 2
We had a car inspected for possible purchase. The excellent mechanic checked every detail and found a potential problem that could become a costly issue. Great job!