Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,063 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GM
Greta M.
Wausau, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Greta said the staff provide very good service.
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Always a pleasure servicing your vehicles.


MA
Mary A.
Schofield, WI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they were very nice and explained everything to her.
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Always a pleasure servicing your vehicles.


JL
Julie L.
Weston, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Amazing Auto Service & Customer Care
Found Griesbach Auto Service on Google after reading the reviews, decided to give them a try and they were Amazing! Able to get in for service immediately. Great service, was quick and the in depth Digital Service record afterwards is pretty cool. Their Customer Care associate was very informative, knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with. I would recommend Jon & his team at Griesbach to anyone!
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Julie, thank you for taking the time to review our business. Look forward to seeing you again.


JS
Jane S.
Weston, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great service and friendly people to work with
Fast service
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Jane, thank you for taking the time to review our business. Always a pleasure servicing your vehicles.


BK
Bettsy K.
Weston, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great place to do business
The people. Their work is fair, honest and very good. They explain clearly why certain repairs or replacements should be made. They are timely and professional.
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Bettsy, thank you for taking the time to review our business. Always a pleasure servicing your vehicle.


SA
Susan A.
Weston, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Susan said her experience was very good, she was very satisfied and didn't have to wait too long.
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Always a pleasure servicing your vehicle.


GG
Gordy G.
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Thorough
They don’t just say what’s wrong, they show you!
JG
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Gordy, Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Very nice meeting you! Looking forward to seeing you again.


JA
John A.
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Great people
Great people and place to take your vehicle

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
Friendly and quick service
Friendly and honest service.

BW
Bruce W.
Weston, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said it was good but the price was steep.

Verified Customer
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Most places I have been to before talk down to me as a younger female, but definitely did not get that vibe here. Super friendly & caring and great work done. Plus the mints they leave in your car afterwards are a fun bonus. Who doesn’t like that?

JG
Jim G.
Rothschild, WI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Knowing that the owner is a Christian, and a Christian atmosphere
Good value for the Money

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Good service
Will go back

GE
Gary E.
Weston, WI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
We're well taken car of at Griesbach!
Thank you, Jon, and Griesbach team, for the fantastic care we received this week and last on our Chrysler. We're confident that you guys keep our car in great shape and honestly, we don't give it a second thought. We appreciate your expertise and outstanding customer service during each visit. I also appreciate the wireless for access to work while I wait...that is priceless. And the coffee is darn good too!

Verified Customer
Ringle, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2019
Organized and good communication
I had to have quite a bit of work done on my older vehicle but I liked the communication and follow up via phone and text. I can be hard to get in touch with during my work day, so this made a good impression on me as well as the upfront pricing and delivery on time.