Grove Street Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(547 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JF
JUDY F.
Franklin, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Tire Pressure Sensor
Grove St. Fixed me up perfectly in an hour, am very pleased with their service

5 stars
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for your kind review.  We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty. 

Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  

#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

TM
TED M.
Franklin, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Excellent
Quick notice to have vehicle service and was completed in one day.
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you, Ted,
It is always a pleasure to chat with you.

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  

#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

Verified Customer
Bellingham, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Honesty and Professionalism
I brought my RAV4 in for an inspection and the entire experience was top notch. Absolutely honest and proffesional individuals run this business and I recommend them to anyone.
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We also do oil changes and all types of mechanical work, and hope you will return to see us again soon. 

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

Verified Customer
Franklin, MA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Get Place to get an Inspection Sticker
Nice clean establishment.
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 02/05/2019

Thanks for leaving a review. We also do oil changes and maintenance services, and would love to see you return.

Thank you for your review on Surecritic!  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

Verified Customer
Franklin, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Reliable
Always do good work
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 02/05/2019

We appreciate your continued patronage! 

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

MH
MARJORIE H.
Bellingham, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2019
Friendly front desk folk, clear explanations of what they did, family atmosphere
I can always count on Grove Street Auto repair to take care of what I need for our vehicles. Thank you!
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you so much, Marjorie! We appreciate your business and only wish we had more time to chat when you come in! It is sad that your "Easy Walks" book vanished, but I hope someone is using it to find new places to hike.  

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

BJ
BETSY J.
Medway, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Not a Chore
I finally had enough miles for my 15000 check! They also added air to my tires since the indicator light came on. I waited less than an hour, and it was delightful chatting with front desk personnel. The experience made a routine chore anything but!
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 01/30/2019

You are so sweet, Betsy. Thank you for sharing pictures of your beautiful granddaughter!  We always enjoy  your visits. 

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

TS
THOMAS S.
Franklin, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Overall great
Clean, friendly, timely and on budget as described. Really appreciate their technology as well as they can keep you informed via text message and provide an online link showing the estimate with photos of the work in progress.
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you appreciated the technology updates; it really helps us communicate the vehicle's needs, and photos are invaluable to this process. We look forward to seeing you in the future. 

We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

Verified Customer
Franklin, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
great family service
Great service as always. We have been coming here for years and will never go back to the dealerships. Grove Street Auto can do just about anything the dealer does.
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  

#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

DB
DANIEL B.
Bellingham, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019
Great and Accommodating Shop!
Grove Street Auto Repair helped to make a difficult situation much more manageable. The staff was always courteous despite my many, many calls for updates and they worked with my insurance adjustor to make sure everyone was on the same page. My service occurred right over the Christmas holiday and it didn't slow them down at all. Excellent customer service and quality of work.
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2019

Daniel, 
We were happy to work with you to resolve all the issues and finally return your vehicle to you.  If you need routine maintenance in the future, we hope you will return to see us. 

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

JP
JOHN/SANDRAJEAN P.
Franklin, MA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Grove Street - great service again!
My Mazda was on a flat bed - delivered to Grove Street on a Friday afternoon. Grove Street got us back up and running by close of business Friday night! Thank you!
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2019

You are so very welcome! We were happy to be able to resolve the issue for you quickly so you had your vehicle back for the weekend. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future, but not for an emergency!

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

RZ
RICK Z.
Franklin, MA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
Cadillac
Great service as usual and very good prices. I would always recommend.
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2019

Happy New Year! We appreciate your business.

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

AB
ALAN B.
Wrentham, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
need sticker
nice facility and friendly people
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We would be happy to also provide services on your vehicle such as oil changes and fluid exchanges when due. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. 

  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  

#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

AS
AMY S.
Franklin, MA
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018
Great personalized service
Grove Street auto has been my place to take my Land Rover Discovery Sport for oil changes and routine maintenance since I've owned it over the past year. It came highly recommended by a friend and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2018

Recommendations by family and friends are so valuable and we really appreciate your trying us out and staying with us!

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697

JB
JEANNE B.
Franklin, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
JSB Rating
Associates are friendly, caring, listen to my concerns about the car and always on time.
Patrick, Jean a., Owner from Grove Street Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2018

Your kind words are always appreciated. Happy New Year to you and your family. 

Thank you for your review on Surecritic! We are honored to have earned your trust and loyalty.  Please consider also leaving a review on Google, Yelp or on your favorite Facebook group! Small businesses thrive on word of mouth.  
#shopFranklin

The team at Grove Street Auto Repair
508-520-8697