Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


EC
Eric C.
Navarre, FL
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2014
Professionalism at its best
I had a head gasket installation and I was updated on the progress throughout the entire task. I was also givin 3 of the best possible fixes with a parts and labor cost breakdown and they repaired my vehicle in a timely manner. I am so satisfied with their service that I will continue to go o them (it is so hard to find an honest and dependable mechanic these days)

AS
Adam S.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2014
Friendly Service!
This was my first time taking my vehicle to GB Automotive. I will now be taking my vehicles there for service from now on. The mechanic was very thorough in the diagnosis of my vehicle and went above and beyond! Everyone was friendly which is something I do not see often at repair shops. This was the best experience I have ever had at a auto repair shop!

AH
Adam H.
Navarre, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Adam said he went in for a service that was unneeded. This business found another issue and fixed it immediately.

LH
Lorrie H.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Lorrie said the personnel were spot on. They checked everything to make sure the service was done correctly.

RW
Rick W.
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Rick said this business is conveniently located.

BL
Butch L.
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Butch said he had no issue with the service this business provided. They did a good job and he is happy with the service.

JD
John D.
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2014 Category: Service
John said the business did what they said they were going to do and did a nice job.

JR
Jonah R.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2014 Category: Service
Jonah said he really likes the way this business takes care of their customers. They are very people friendly and have good prices. Also, they do not try to take advantage of people.

ML
Mike L.
Navarre, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business has good service.

DN
Don N.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Don said they did a very good job. He was very pleased.

PD
Pamela D.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2014
Another Great Service
As always everyone was friendly and professional and my car was ready by the time promised. In addition they gave me a detailed invoice with mileage recommendations for repairs I will be needing.

KW
Keith W.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2014
Auto Repair
Honest appraisal and good work.

RH
Ross H.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2014
GET N ER DONE!!
how do ya judge the place that does your auto service?? well, look at it , is it neat and orderly, do they try to overdo what you ask them to do ,do they do what you ask them to do , do they advise ?? are they qualified, are they there hours posted?? these guys are !! think about it-what do you want out of your maint people??

KF
Katherine F.
Navarre, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2014
Highly Recommended
Great customer service. They go out of their way to communicate with you and keep you in the loop on your vehicle's progress.

JM
Jewell M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2014 Category: Service
Jewell said that she was very happy with service at this business.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 121 in total