Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(130 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


WB
Wayne B.
Navarre, FL
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2014
Good communications, Prompt & courteous, great transaction, A+++++
They did another great job fixing my car keep up the great work. Your service is a major contributor to customer satisfaction
Thank You, Wayne

CH
Corin H.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2014
Oil Change
We love taking our vehicles to Gulf Breeze Automotive. They always manage to squeeze us in and they do an excellent job.

EA
Elizabeth A.
Florida
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she has been to this business four or five times. She is satisfied with the explanations they give her about her vehicle. They are trustworthy and she will recommend this business to her family and friends.

ML
Mike L.
Navarre, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Mike said the business took his vehicle in and worked after hours to return it to him in a timely manner.

JF
Jack F.
Milton, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2014
Great service
I'm so pleased with the work on my truck this is the second time ive used Gulf Breeze Automotive and love the customer service would recommend anyone wanting a honest place to take their vehicle to for service very professional

TM
Tom M.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2014 Category: Service
Tom said the business got him in at the last minute, and his visit was very quick.

HS
Harry S.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Harry said as long as his vehicle keep running he is going to be very happy.

KK
Ken K.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2014
Mason's haircut
Best auto repair shop in FL panhandle. In my 34 years here I've used them all at one time. No one car compare to the people who service your car here.
Ken Kirchgessner

BM
Bill M.
Navarre, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2014
Recent auto work
As always, the folks at Gulf Breeze Automotive were professional, efficient, and reasonable with their prices. They always let the customer know how much he or she is appreciated. Thanks, Gulf Breeze Automotive!

PS
Paul S.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2014 Category: Service
Paul said this business was great and they did an outstanding job.

SJ
Stacey J.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Stacy. She said they did a good job.

KA
Kirsten A.
Navarre, FL
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2014 Category: Service
Kristen said they are wonderful, fantastic, and they did an awesome job. This business is reliable.

ET
Elizabeth T.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014
Commitment to customer satisfaction
It can be very hard for a woman to find a good car repair shop. I think what sets this business apart from the others is the owners close involvement with what goes on in his shop. He seems to understand how important customer satisfaction is. He made sure I was happy with the repairs. I was & I will go back.

JH
Jerry H.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014
People who care about me.
GBA gets my full recommendation.

JR
Jonah R.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Jonah said they are extremely friendly and helpful, and they do good work at this business.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 130 in total