Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


SR
Scott R.
Navarre, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Scott said this business could improve. He brought his vehicle in at noon the first day but did not get his vehicle back until the next day at 4:00 pm. The job was a two hour job.
Mason B. from Gulf Breeze Automotive responded on 02/28/2014

The vehicle was brought in for multiple concerns. Transmission slipping intermittently and intermittent no start. We never duplicated the original concerns but did find a bad thermostat which was a two hour job. The number one thing we strive for is to fix the original concern! However it could not be duplicated and we let him know there was an underlying issue (thermostat). We did manage to give him an honest assessment and perform the necessary repairs in a day and a half. 

Mason Bragg
Owner
850-733-4028
www.gulfbreezeautomotive.com

ZB
Zach B.
Navarre, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2014
It's never a good feeling when your vehicle breaks down but with the folks at Gulf Breeze Automotive. I know I am not going to be taken advantage of! Mason's skills at diagnosing to problem are remarkable and comforting. He explains the why's and how's o
All "A's" from me. Very comforting knowing there is a company that I can trust with my fleet of trucks, that always comes through for me in my times of trouble! Thanks Mason!!

BB
Bill B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2014
Competent Service
Had an electrical problem with my Cadillac door and Mason traced it down. Also solved a "service Engine" warning that kept changing codes - stayed with it to completion

CM
Camisha M.
Navarre, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Camisha said she got to speak with the owner, Mason. He was very trustworthy. He listened to her issues. He let her take her vehicle in for an evaluation without just assuming what was wrong with it. She appreciated it.

PS
Paul S.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Paul said Mason at this business is a good guy.

AZ
Ashley Z.
Florida
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Ashley said this business was absolutely the best to work with. They were very helpful. She would absolutely recommend them to others. She wanted to thank them so much for their help. They took the time to help her research information for pricing and services that she was not aware of. She contacted many comparable businesses that threw out numbers but this business telephoned her back in less than 20 minutes with everything she needed. She appreciated that.

KM
Kelly M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2014
Service
Very happy with Gulf Breeze Automotive. They were able to take care of my car quickly. Great work at a great price. I'll go to them again.

KK
Karron K.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2014 Category: Service
Karron said the facility provides great customer service.

CK
Carron K.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2014
Great service that keeps their customers coming back!
My family is new to Gulf Breeze, and when I had an issue with my Audi, I chose this company based on the reviews... I can honestly say that I will continue to utilize their services based on their wonderful customer service. Thank you Gulf Breeze Automotive!

JC
Justice C.
Navarre, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2014 Category: Service
Justice said they did a good job.

JT
John T.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2014 Category: Service
John said he got in and out quickly. The work was done well.

BM
Byron M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2014
I like the change in the place .
you guys are looking like a top nouch shop ,keep up the good work .

EC
Eric C.
Navarre, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2014
Getting a used car checked out for purchase
The service was fantastic. The mechanics did such a thorough check up of the vehicle that they were able to find clues that it was in a prior wreck without showing up on the car fax.. They were professionals and gentlemen. I will definitely return for any maintenance that needs to be conducted.

BM
Byron M.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2014
great shop , your like family here
this place is great , they make you feel like family .

JC
June C.
Mary Esther, FL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2014
Friendly , clean and professional . Fair prices!
Awesome experience ! Will service my car here again and recommend to others! :)

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 131 in total