Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(606 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jonathan R.
Hiram, GA
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Jonathan said he likes the business because they have been great to him.

LH
Lance H.
Georgia
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Lance said he has known the owners of this business for a long time. This business is the best and he recommends them often.

PM
Preston M.
Villa Rica, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016
Go out of their way to do the job right
John stayed late to get my vehicle done cause I was going out of town. Not only did he do that but he made sure it was right all the way around. I appreciate the honesty and good work

RF
Ray F.
Hiram, GA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Ray said this business is honest. They have a good staff and they did a good job.

JR
Jean R.
Powder Springs, GA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016
My visit on Monday, October 10th.
Amy and John are great owners of this shop. I trust them to take care of my car. They do great work and I have had my car there for the second time. I have had no problems with the items on my car they have repaired or whomever worked on my car at this shop. Many thanks.

RC
Roy C.
Powder Springs, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Roy said the business provided excellent service and he has been a long time customer. They're a great business, they are very professional and personable.

MP
Micheal P.
Hiram, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016
Once Again Perfect Service!
The only place I will ever bring my car. Saved my week and such reasonable prices. They fit us in again when they were completely booked. Thank You Again!!!

MH
Mike H.
Marietta, GA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2016
As always great job!
First class Service!
Brought the truck in at closing time and had it back the next day!
Lower price than I was expecting so as always great job ????

TM
Tyrone M.
Hiram, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Customer service is the best
Trustworthy mechanics, great customer service and reasonably priced.

JC
James C.
Dallas, GA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
James said he has been a long time customer of the business and is happy with them most of the time.

OM
Oliver M.
Temple, GA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Sarah. She said she is very pleased with the service provided by the business.

BW
Barry W.
Hiram, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Barry said they did what he had asked of them and it was done for a reasonable price.

GM
Greg M.
Hiram, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Greg said the business did a good job.

SP
Sharon P.
Douglasville, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Sharon said the business always provided her with excellent service and they give her the utmost respect.

TR
Travis R.
Georgia
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Travis said the business was punctual and honest.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 606 in total