100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Service Great People
Halley European Motors provides excellent service. They have a fantastic and professional staff that really knows fine European motor vehicles.

I would highly recommend them. Their staff and service is top notch.

KB
Ken B.
Winston Salem, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
They really know BMW's
Great concern for your car. Eager to share and discuss details about your car at time of pick up.

GM
Gene M.
Winston Salem, NC
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Top-Flight Service, All The Way!
Brought the vehicle in with a malfunctioning A/C compressor (of course, I didn't know that at the time). Provided an accurate estimate, and made repairs quickly, efficiently! In a day I had my STI back, blowing cold enough air to host a small family of penguins inside the car! Absolutely fantastic!

JO
JOE O.
Lewisville, NC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great shop!
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Excellent quality of work and customer service!

SV
Salem V.
Winston Salem, NC
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Salem said they were quick fixing the vehicle, found a couple other things and called before doing the work. They were very pleasant to work with.

BB
Ben B.
North Carolina
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Ben said he has already recommended the business.

SM
Sean M.
North Carolina
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the staff member did what he asked him to do. He was very professional.

MP
Marion P.
Winston Salem, NC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Marion said the staff are awesome.