Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

2627 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5rating 4.2307692
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


EM
Estelle M.
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Highly Satisfied Customer
Service was speedy and complete. They even took care of a very small nick in my paint.

KT
Kathy T.
Chambersburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Every experience we have had with Hamilton Hyundai has been positive, even situations that are frustrating because your car isn't running perfectly. The staff is always pleasant, straight forward, and knowledgable.

Even bad news is delivered with empathy. We appreciate direct communication and I have never felt like I was getting the run-around.

We recommend Hamilton Hyundai to everyone. Seriously, some people are tired of hearing us talk about it :-)
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/25/2019

Kathy,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that every experience with us has been positive and the staff is always pleasant, straight forward, and knowledgable!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very happy
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you had great service!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JD
James D.
Mc Connellsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/24/2019 Category: Service
very timely appointments
good job
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/25/2019

James,

We appreciate your time and feedback. Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers. If there is anything you wish to see improvements on, please contact us directly.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JR
Jose R.
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Prompt Service
I had an oil change appointment at 8:00am and I was able to make it to work afterwards on time.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/25/2019

Jose,

We appreciate your time and feedback. Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers. If there is anything you wish to see improvements on, please contact us directly.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


TH
Tammy H.
Chambersburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
I love Hamilton Hyundai!
I love Hamilton Hyundai! Everyone is so nice!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/25/2019

Tammy,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you love Hamilton Hyundai and that everyone is so nice!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Scotland, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
inspection/120k service
overall good experience, just wish you did not have to wait over a week to get appointment. at my previous dealer for a Pontiac I just get an appointment within a day or two at most.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you had an overall good experience! We value our customers' feedback and will keep the appointment times in mind.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Dealership for life!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we are your dealership for life!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


GB
Glenn B.
Shippensburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Oil chg/tire
Dave was very helpful. Thank you
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/22/2019

Glenn,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that Dave was very helpful!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
service department always helpful and accommodating
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service department is always helpful and accommodating!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Shippensburg, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Great visit
Everything is always great and friendly. Never any issues
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that everything is great and friendly!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


LR
Larry R.
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Larry
Courteous& always on time
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/22/2019

Larry,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your service was courteous and on time!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


AM
Ashley M.
Newburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Every time I come in there everyone is so friendly and it almost feels family like! Love this place and I recommend to everyone!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/22/2019

Ashley,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that everyone is so friendly and you love this place!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


HK
Hugh K.
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Routine Visit Turns into Something More
The appointment was for detailing, tire rotation, and an engine software update. These were completed satisfactorily and the car looks great. When I left the dealership, the navigation GPS and date/time functions no longer worked. When I returned to the dealer, they were not able to make a quick fix. I have an appointment next week to further investigate this problem.
CHRISTOPHER P K. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/22/2019

thank you for taking the time for provide us with valuable feedback reguarding your recent service to our dealership. rest assured that your rating and or comments will be reviewed by the appopriate staff members at our dealership. should your feedback require any follow up on our part, you can expect to hear from us via phone and or email within 48 to 72 hours, if not sooner. thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Chris  Kennedy
Service Manager
Hamilton Hyundai
717-264-5105
chrisk@hamiltonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Newville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Its alright
Did not rotate my tires like they were supposed too
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your recent service visit to our dealership. Rest assured that your rating and/or comments will be reviewed by the appropriate staff members at our dealership. Should your feedback require any follow-up on our part, you can expect to hear from us via phone or email within 48 to 72 hours, if not sooner. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


WH
William H.
Chambersburg, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Dealership
Friendly & efficient employees
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/20/2019

William,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the employees are friendly and efficient!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


CP
Chester P.
Shippensburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
service
THE PEOPLE !!!!!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/20/2019

Chester,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you had a good experience with our staff!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


MM
Matthew M.
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Fast and Friendly....
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/20/2019

Matthew,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your service was fast and friendly!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Gettysburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
xxx
Xxx
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you will recommend us to your friends!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


DL
David L.
Fayetteville, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, professional
Always greeted immediately, with no waiting. Very clean, and provides comfortable waiting areas.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 03/20/2019

David,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you are always greeted immediately and the staff is friendly and professional!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai