Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,540 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great place.
Even washed the car!

CF
Carolyn F.
Chambersburg, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
good servise
yes
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you will recommend us to your friends!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Sales AND Service!!
I would give them 10 stars if I could!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that our service is nothing less than excellent!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


RH
Robin H.
Chambersburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Face book
Friendly staff and service, never been disappointed. My business will always be with Hamilton dealership.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you will continue to rely on us for future needs!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Willow Hill, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
WAS PLEASED WITH HAMILTON HYUNDAI WHEN BOUGHT MY FIRST HYUNDAI SO BOUGHT MY SECOND ONE FROM THEM.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you will continue to rely on us for your vehicle needs!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


WN
William N.
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
VERY DECENT PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH
They Are GREAT.................
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you think we are great!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Biglerville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Great
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you will recommend us to your friends!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Orrstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
great servive
great servive
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service was great!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


GH
Gregory H.
Warfordsburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always
Always willing to take care of maint of my vehicle.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we are always there for you.





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Hamilton
Treats you like family!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear we treat you like family!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


JS
John S.
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Great people, great service.
We have had no problems with having our vehicle serviced and inspected.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you will recommend us to your friends!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Warfordsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Amazing employees
I love Hamilton! I have never been disappointed, from the time I bought my vehicle!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we never dissapoint!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


CB
Carol B.
Fort Loudon, PA
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
THE SERVICE ADVISORS
GREAT SERVICE AND SERVICE ADVISORS
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you appreciate our service and service members!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


MR
Margaret R.
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great place to buy a car
Fast service..reliable..never had a problem.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear to hear we provide fast reliable service!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
5 Star Service
Outstanding Sales and Service Departments.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you appreciate the work of our sales and service members!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai