Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

2830 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5rating 4.2307692
Original
Overall Rating 2.30769/5Overall Rating 2.30769/5rating 2.30769rating 2.30769rating 2.30769
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Shippensburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service, everything done as promised - no surprises!
My car was finished ahead of schedule and I was called promptly when it was ready. Everything was taken care of and the car was shining (from their complimentary car wash) after the service.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your car was finished ahead of schedule and you received friendly service!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
I love my Hyundai
The service at the dealership is outstanding and they always are friendly and do the best they can to make us happy.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service is outstanding and always friendly!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


DM
Deborah M.
Shippensburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Deborah Miwers
Excellent & Friendly customer service
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/24/2019

Deborah,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you received excellent, friendly customer service!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


DG
Dan G.
Fayetteville, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
The staff and service was and always is great.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/24/2019

Dan,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the staff and service is always great!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Good service
They always provide excellent service
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you are always provided excellent service!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JW
James W.
Chambersburg, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
efficient - excellent service
always easy to set up an appointed - work is always done to satisfaction - and the people are courteous and helpful
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/24/2019

James,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you received efficient and excellent service!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


VP
Victor P.
Biglerville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
DFL SERVICE FOR SONATA
THE STAFF AT THIS DEALERSHIP ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL & KNOWLEDGEABLE. IM ALWAYS GREETED IMMEDIATELY UPON ARRIVAL AT HAMILTON HYUNDAI. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone. Great people!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/24/2019

Victor,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the staff is professional and knowledgeable!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


SS
Sandra S.
Fayetteville, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Kind service advisor
I am always greeted in a friendly and professional way; the service staff is always 'ready' for me. Service is always performed in a timely way. I won't hesitate to recommend Hamilton Hyundai (or Carol, my service advisor) to anyone!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/21/2019

Sandra,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you are always greeted in a friendly and professional way!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


DH
Deborah H.
Shippensburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
The customer service is superb
My husband and I have bought several cars from Hamilton and have always been very satisfied. The customer service and service department is unsurpassed.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/21/2019

Deborah,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the customer service is superb!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


BH
Bernard H.
Shippensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Coil and spark plugs replaced!
All of the sales associates treat you great even if they are not dealing with you and the new sales manager is very personable and knowledgeable. The nicest thing about the dealership is our salesman Harold. He is very special to us!!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/21/2019

Bernard,

We appreciate your time and feedback and that all of the sales associates treat you great! Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers. If there is anything you wish to see improvements on, please contact us directly.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JS
John S.
Chambersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
5 Stars
Outstanding service department is why I buy at Hamilton.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/21/2019

John,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we have an outstanding service department!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


RD
Ralph D.
Chambersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly customer oriented
Very cordial prompt service.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/21/2019

Ralph,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that our service is very friendly and customer oriented!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


RY
Raymond Y.
Fayetteville, PA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Good job!
Good job, Hamilton!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2019

Raymond,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your service was done well!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Shippensburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Accommodated my schedule to get me in for service even when they had a tight schedule of their own.
These folks are always accommodating. Especially Carol.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we were able to accomodate you, even with a busy schedule!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Shippensburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Welcoming and friendly
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the staff is welcoming and friendly!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


SF
Shawn F.
Chambersburg, PA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
June oil change and inspection
Great
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2019

Shawn,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your oil change and inspection went great!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


RW
Roger W.
Chambersburg, PA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
A+ People
Always have been treated to friendly service! A plus!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2019

Roger,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you have always had friendly service!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JU
Joseph U.
Camp Hill, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Made the Best Out of a Bad Situation
The engine on my vehicle failed at 94,000 miles due to an update Hyundai did a few months prior. Hamilton immediately arranged for a rental car for me and paid for all expenses related to the repair for the entire time (almost 3 months) my vehicle was being repaired. I do not fault the dealership at all for the engine failure and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great place to have their vehicle serviced.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2019

Joseph,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we were able to make the best out of a bad situation and that you would recommend us to anyone for vehicle services!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Service at Hamilton Chambersburg
Great ,quick service job well done!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your service was great and quick!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Greencastle, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Service after the sale
They provide great service after the sale.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your service after the sale is great!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai