Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,437 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


HL
Henry L.
Fayetteville, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Serice dept
Service dept has always been excellent. I mostly deal with Irv or Lisa but everybody is always polite and helpful

BW
Brenda W.
Chambersburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Staff
As always top notch service!

TM
Thomas M.
Waynesboro, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Care and Satisfaction
Hamilton has been serving us through five vehicles and the care and service provided is exemplary. I've dealt with other dealers and none have been anywhere close to Hamilton.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 07/03/2020

Thomas,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and are so glad to see that we've been able to provide you with excellent service over the years. We look forward to seeing you again soon!




Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


ES
Elizabeth S.
Chambersburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
They take good care of you.
You are the best
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 07/01/2020

Elizabeth,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you will recommend us to your friends!




Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


JL
Jeffery L.
Chambersburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly
Called for appointment to fix a flat tire. Told to come in right away. Tire fixed in 30 minutes. Service rep (Sleighter) friendly and efficient. Kept me informed about the entire process.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 07/01/2020

Jeffery,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and are glad to see that our service rep was able to help you and keep you informed. We look forward to continuing to work with you!




Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


KS
Keri S.
Waynesboro, PA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I always have great service at Hamilton Hyundai in Chambersburg, Pa! All the staff is friendly and the showroom and restrooms are always clean.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 07/01/2020

Kerri,

Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking our survey and are glad you had a positive experience with us.




Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
great peple
always a friendly experience
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and are glad you had a great experience with us!



Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


JT
Joseph T.
Fayetteville, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
great service
The people at this dealership are phenomenal. They really take care of your needs.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 07/01/2020

Joseph,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and are glad you had such a wonderful experience with our staff.




Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Hamilton Hyundai


CS
Clarence S.
Chambersburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Always go above and beyond what is expected
Good prompt service
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/26/2020

Clarence,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your service always is above and beyond what you expected!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


LR
Linda R.
Emmitsburg, MD
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
I love this dealership will never go anywhere else.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/26/2020

Linda,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you love our dealership and wouldn't go anywhere else!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JK
Jeff K.
Chambersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Fast and friendly
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/26/2020

Jeff,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you received fast and friendly service!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Gettysburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership! Great Service Department!
get rid of fox news in the waiting lounge, it's off putting. The Service is great and the Dealership is likewise, but, the lounge loud broadcasting of fox news is too much!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and will keep in mind the channel choices in our waiting lounge. We are very glad to hear that our service department is great!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


WH
William H.
Mont Alto, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Bill H
Excellent service staff! Friendly!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/26/2020

William,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that our staff is excellent and friendly!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


PA
Patricia A.
Chambersburg, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service -- fast and friendly.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/26/2020

Patricia,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your service was fast and friendly!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Shippensburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Relaxing atmosphere
Car was done within the hour
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your experience was relaxing and your car was done in a timely fashion!





Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai