Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8

( 182 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LD
Loretta D.
Causey, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Everything was just great.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service dept for all your automotive needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

GL
Gretchen L.
Portales, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai surpasses my expectations
Love, love my Sonata! Joe the best car salesperson I have ever had. I have been with Toyota for 17 years, but after owing my Sonata for a year, I will never go back. Clovis Hyundai by far the best dealership in Clovis
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2017 Category: Service
Fast and effective
Great place, wonderful people and service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MU
Mario U.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Service Vehicle - Oil Change etc
Courteous staff. Outstanding service. Brian Jones makes it easy and fast service.
Rhonda B. from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Mario! We appreciate our customers and Brian always does his best to take care of them promptly and efficiently! Come see us anytime! 

Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for chooseing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs,

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
My service 😊
Exceptional service ..
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

YF
YSIDRO F.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Knowledge of representative
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

TS
Teresa S.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Always timely
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MR
Monica R.
Chaparral, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Not great
Need improve
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

we would deffinatly like to discuss your visit, we see it much different, 45 minutes for oil change, while making calls to find out who and what service plan you had constituded a large amount of our time.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SP
Sodaricka P.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Awesome
They did a really great job servicing our elantra!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MR
Marli R.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. I can just drop in and they work fast to get my car sorted out. Works well with schedules of clients. Timely repairs.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

DS
Dennis S.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Yes
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your servcie needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

DB
Derek B.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service
The guys in the service department were friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be back!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

BS
Beatrice S.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
They are always so friendly
I would so recommend this place for anyone
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

thank you for choosing hamilton hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

EL
Eladio L.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Everything
Yes
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Portales, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Hood Latch Recall
Professional service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

IW
Isabell W.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Awesome every time
always friendly and professional. I have no concerns or issues with any maintenance performed on my Sonata.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MA
Michael A.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai Sonata hybrid limited edition
Awesome job by all. Brian did a phenomenal job at making sure I was well taken care of and satisfied.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to see you again, and will continue to do our best for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Fort Sumner, NM
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Professional and Knowledgable Service Manager
The Service Manager ensures excellent service is provided. He knows my vehicles and personally monitors service. I trust his work and always take his advice on actions I should take to maintain my vehicles.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs, its a pleasure serving you.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RW
Raquel W.
Portales, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2017 Category: Service
Good Service!
I trust the team at Hamilton Hyundai to take care of my vehicles.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KW
Karen W.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
Satisfied with service
Very easy to schedule and always has service done on time.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305