Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8

( 182 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


VC
Virginia C.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Dependable, friendly, knowledgeable
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you, its always a pleasure to serve you and your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

DH
Dennis H.
Portales, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Kind, friendly sales and service personnel make the visits pleasurable.
Yes, the vehicles come with multiple safety features that help protect the occupants while on the road and the sales and service personnel are always friendly and helpful.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/06/2017

Thank you for chooseing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

HS
Henryetta S.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
Customer service was wonderful!!
Customer service was outstanding!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/31/2016

thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.


BS
Beatrice S.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
They are kind
Yes
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2016 Category: Service
Great service
I have had no problems with the service here, and it is quick too.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/23/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai service for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

IW
Isabell W.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Service
Always providez friendly, respectful, and professional service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/12/2016

Thank you for chooseing hamilton Hyundai for your auto care needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JC
JEANTE C.
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Impressive customer service
This place is one of the best experiences that I've had getting a car serviced. Very thorough and knowledgeable people working here.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/08/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MU
Mario U.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Hamilton Hyundai Clovis NM
Great Cusomer Service!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/02/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/03/2016

Thank you for using hamilton Hyundai service for your car care needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JM
Jesse M.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2016 Category: Service
Regulator on the Door
Best review ever!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs, we hope to continue to meet all your auto needs. Thanks again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JP
Jeshal P.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2016 Category: Service
Trust and honesty is what you can expect!!
Talk to Mr. Brian Jones, he's the man!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/10/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs and we will continue to meet all your service neeeds, and thank you for trusting us, we appricaite you and your buisness.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Hobbs, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2016 Category: Service
Great service
Every time I come here, they do their best to get me out as soon as possible, and they always deal with me strait.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/10/2016

Thank you for useing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/10/2016

Thank you for useing Hamilton Hyundai service , we hope to meet all your service needs ,

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Fort Sumner, NM
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Excellent service department.
Svs dept terrific. I trust their skills. I am treated with respect. Negative: There is no waiting room. We are stuck in a hallway with only about 5 chairs. I have been there when some men and children had to stand so the women could sit.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VC
Verlinda C.
Clovis, NM
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
4.5
Have free soda machine
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/01/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/01/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JE
Johnnie E.
Portales, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
fast frindley service.
well satisfied.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/28/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KR
Kenya R.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Fast service
The service here is fairly quick, and I have had no problems with them at all.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/28/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.re  Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305


CD
Christopher D.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2016 Category: Service
Oil Change
It was great service. Always consistent. Got my oil change in less than 1 hour.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service dept for all you service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2016 Category: Service
Attention to customers
Every time I have brought my car in they have treated me very well. The service manager always explains the charges and this time my air filters were getting dirty and he showed me the filters and asked what I wanted to have them do, change them or clean old ones out. This means a lot to me, being a woman I don't know very much about the service and what all is needed.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/02/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

AR
Alfredo R.
Chula Vista, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2016 Category: Service
I can just drive up....I love that!
no appointment needed....excellent!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/27/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai to service your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KH
Kenneth H.
Hobbs, NM
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
It feels like coming home.
I like this dealership. They always treat us like family.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/26/2016

thank you for useing Hamilton Hyundai Service, we hope to serve as your automotive center for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VC
Virginia C.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Staff
Good service, friendly, and helpful
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/24/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service, we hope to meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305