Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8

( 182 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DG
Donna. G.
Tucumcari, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Brian, Lucas, and all the staff are great! I bought the best car and get the best service. Cannot beat that!

JH
Joe H.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Best Around
Awesome quick service backed by the best warranty thanks Hamilton Hyundai!

TS
TERESA S.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
great service and fast
They always get me in quickly and take great care of my car.

AI
ALLAN I.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
they know and remember my name
Great Service, short wait, friendly smiles.

MM
MAX M.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
GREAT EXPERIENCE
GREAT SERVICE DEPT AND DEALERSHIP, HIGHLY RECOMMEND

NC
NICHOLS C.
Clovis, NM
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
Knowledgeable Staff, Quick and Efficient Service, Reasonable Prices.

DU
Dora U.
Clovis, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Techs are friendly and keep you updated on service progress
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for allowing us to serve you in all you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly atmosphere, trustworthy
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you Nancy, we hope to continue to meet all your auto needs and we enjoy keeping you safe on the road.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KE
Kimberly E.
Tucumcari, NM
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Very friendly, great service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JE
Johnnie E.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
great service
great service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we look foward to keepinh your auto in tip top shape.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Logan, NM
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Convenient
Convenient
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton hyundai for your service needs

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

WC
William C.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
They were very helpful an answered every question that needed to be answered an was awesome by letting me know what I had to do when I paid off the car.
Very good
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to meet all your auto needs everytime.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

TG
Thelma G.
Uvalde, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Service and friendly staff are great
Love this place and always there to serve us. Very friendly and very clean place....
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you very much for letting us serve you and your auto needs, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JP
Jeshal P.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Service Rep
Mr. Brian Jones is the best in the business. He’s honest, polite and professional. I take all my vehicles to him. I have a Jeep trailhawk 2015, Chrysler town and country 2014 and Hyundai Sonata 2012. He’s trustworthy and I would recommend him to anyone. We need more guys like him in the business everywhere.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for your kind words, we here at Hamilton Hyundai try very hard to meet or exceed your service experince. we will continue to serve you at our best.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CH
Charles H.
Portales, NM
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I always get good service at Hamilton Hyundai. Brian and the crew are the best!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

thank you for choosing hamilton hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SR
Samantha R.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Always great
Quick and friendly service as always!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs. we look foward to seeing you.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CT
Chester T.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Truly OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS - Mr. Chet & ThongMee Thomas
My family & I have dealt with Brian Jones throughout the years & he is a dedicated professional & gets it right the 1st time. Thank You Mr. Jones
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you for trusting us to be you car car team, we truly enjoy helping you with all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JK
Jefferson K.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Good customer service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you for allowing us to serve you, for all you car needs, we pride ourself on 5 star service, let us know how we can do better.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RG
Ricardo G.
Uvalde, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
Loved it....Everyone is so helpful.
Great. Good staff. Everyone so helpful and nice
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you , we enjoy service you, we try hard to make every visit a good experience. look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CT
Chester T.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Truly OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS - Mr. Chet & ThongMee Thomas
Mr. Brian Jones is Simply OUTSTANDING !
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you very much for allowing us to serve you, we look foward to seeing you again. for all you car needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305