Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

179 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jimmy B.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Rhonda B. from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/27/2019

Thank you Jimmy! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to give us a 5 Star rating! 

Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for you continued buisness , we hope to continue to meet all you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CM
Cindy M.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They are fast and very friendly.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton for all your auto needs, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MU
Mario U.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change & 27pt Inspection
Rxcellent Service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your auto and all your

auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SR
Samantha R.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly great service
Always a pleasure taking my car to get serviced at Hamilton. The manager of the service department is always nice and helpful.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to continue to meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RG
Robert G.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
The people make it great
I give it a 10 this is the second car we got from you all Thank you
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for your loyalty, and choosing Hamilton service, look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service as always
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you Nancy for choosing us to be your auto care dealer.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

TY
Terry Y.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The quality and price of my oil change was good for our area.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
6 mo check
Resolved all concerns. Polite staff.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Marked dash
Got the car back from checkup and oil change. 6 months old. Got it back with marks/scratches on dashboard 😡
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/29/2019

Hello this is Brian Jones, service manager at Hyundai, Im soory for the trouble, I would be happy to look at the marks on your dash, I was just made aware of this issue, and would like to see for myself and see if there is anything I can do.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CT
Chester T.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Brian Jones is OUTSTANDING
Brian Jones is simply OUTSTANDING
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you so much , I hope to continue to meet all your auto needs, look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MP
Michele P.
Portales, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Service manager
Very prompt and thorough
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for allowing us to be your service center, we hope to meet all your auto needs, and thanks again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

BM
Brandy M.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Brian is AMAZING!
Brian in the service department is absolutely incredible. He is worth his weight in gold. He knows the vehicles that come through as well as the mechanics if not better.
Rhonda B. from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you Brandy! We appreciate your 5 Star Rating for Brian and of course all the kind words! We appreciate your business as well! Take care! 

Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for allowing us to be your service center, we will continue to try to meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

DG
Donna. G.
Tucumcari, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I bought my car at this dealer brand new. I continue to get it serviced there as well. Brian, Lucas, and the entire staff have always been great to me.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you so much for choosing us to be your auto service center, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

FW
Frederick W.
Clovis, NM
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great people and great customer service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for you auto needs.i

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JH
Joe H.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Best Around
Awesome quick service backed by the best warranty thanks Hamilton Hyundai!

RS
Robin S.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent job
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Hyundai has excellent staff. Great customer service and very helpful
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you very much, we hope to continue to provide you with great dependable service.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

GR
Gabriela R.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Everyone I spoke to was Friendly And kind. My Service was done Quickly And Effectively. The People were Great!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs. 

Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RS
Rosemary S.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019 Category: Service
Car lot
I would tell friends about the Hamilton Hyundai they did good for us
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for shoosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
My service 😊
Excellent service as usual!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you Nancy for letting us be your auto service center.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SL
Sherridan L.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Staffs are nice and place is great
Great all in all
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton hyundai service for you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305