Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8

( 182 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RW
Raquel W.
Portales, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2017 Category: Service
Good Service!
I trust the team at Hamilton Hyundai to take care of my vehicles.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KW
Karen W.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
Satisfied with service
Very easy to schedule and always has service done on time.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JE
Johnnie E.
Portales, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
Fast Service!!
Fast and courteous service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilto Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Fort Sumner, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The service department got my vehicle in and out on less than 30 minutes and got the job done right.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for useing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CH
Charles H.
Portales, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
nice people
I never have problems with the service department
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for  choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VG
Vivian G.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Fast, friendly and an overall great experience.
I have gone in several times and every time the people there are friendly, fast and they know what they are doing. Very happy to have this place to go to for service for my car.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/24/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VH
Vera H.
Fort Sumner, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
You are appreciated?
You always get me in and take care of me! Thank you!!!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/10/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for you service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CR
Cirilo R.
Clovis, NM
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2017 Category: Service
I WAS REC 'D, TRREATED, AND SERVICE REC'D. ALL WERE WITH EXCELLENT MANNER OFSERVICE MGR/BRYAN.
Have always been rec'd with excellent manner and vehicle rec'd excellent service by the service-mgr/Bryan. Wish that vehicle's front-seat (only) be vacuum clean each time vehicle rec'd service. Thank you.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Great place!
Wonderful fast and friendly service, they always have time to fit my car in for an oil change and 27 point inspection
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
#1 service team
Only place I trust to take care of my vehicle.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto need.

Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

BR
Brian R.
Texico, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Fast, friendly, and affordable
Awesome
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

LK
Linda K.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2017 Category: Service
great
The employees there are just wonderful people and go out of there way to help you out.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service

needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MU
Mario U.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Customer Service is second to none, service is fast, and great people skills.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/09/2017

thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JD
Jeff D.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Genesis
I bought my genesis new here and only want them to care for it.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for you car car needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

EP
Eleanor P.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2017 Category: Service
Good people
The caring staff in service!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your auto service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
quick oil change and friendly
I would recommend this business as the team is professional and friendly.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you for using  Hamiltion  Hyundai for you auto service.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VG
Vivian G.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2017 Category: Service
Friendly service department.
Fast reasonable friendly oil change service. Haven't heard back on my window part yet.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/06/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs, I have checked on window regulator and it has arrived, i will be calling you to set up appointment to install. Thanke you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SR
Samantha R.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Just not a good visit this time around
I always bring my car to get serviced here and the service is great. This time not so good. First the desk person was not the usual person there and I forget his name but the man there was Troy. Not very customer friendly. I went in for a simple oil change and tire rotation the time it took I think was longer than usual. When I received my car back I noticed a funny noise but didn't think anything until the next morning when my car smelt like gas and oil. I called the shop spoke to Troy let him know what was going on he stated well bring it in we need to look at it! So I did and he came out with another employee and when the opened my hood my engine was smoking come to find out the person forgot to put my oil cap back on so my car was burning oil. I understand mistakes happen but sheesh no apology, let us fix this for you nothing, just oh ok there's your problem! we'll wash it off for you and get you going! I think if they would have apologized offered something I would have been ok, but it was like it was no big deal. Not satisfied with my last visit at all
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/22/2017

sorry for your exsperiance at last visit, we pride ourselves on our service which is 5 star. and we alway make good on our service customers, we would love to visit with you anytime. feel free to contact Brian Jones anytime. Thanks again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SP
Sodaricka P.
Clovis, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Service is good.
I was in and out in 30 minutes.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service department.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CT
Chester T.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Truly OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS - Mr. Chet & ThongMee Thomas
EXECELLENT
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/03/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305