Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8

( 182 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


DU
Dora U.
Clovis, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Techs are friendly and keep you updated on service progress
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for allowing us to serve you in all you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly atmosphere, trustworthy
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you Nancy, we hope to continue to meet all your auto needs and we enjoy keeping you safe on the road.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

DG
Donna. G.
Tucumcari, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Brian, Lucas, and all the staff are great! I bought the best car and get the best service. Cannot beat that!

KE
Kimberly E.
Tucumcari, NM
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Very friendly, great service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JE
Johnnie E.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
great service
great service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we look foward to keepinh your auto in tip top shape.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

WC
William C.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
They were very helpful an answered every question that needed to be answered an was awesome by letting me know what I had to do when I paid off the car.
Very good
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to meet all your auto needs everytime.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

TG
Thelma G.
Uvalde, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Service and friendly staff are great
Love this place and always there to serve us. Very friendly and very clean place....
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you very much for letting us serve you and your auto needs, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JP
Jeshal P.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Service Rep
Mr. Brian Jones is the best in the business. He’s honest, polite and professional. I take all my vehicles to him. I have a Jeep trailhawk 2015, Chrysler town and country 2014 and Hyundai Sonata 2012. He’s trustworthy and I would recommend him to anyone. We need more guys like him in the business everywhere.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for your kind words, we here at Hamilton Hyundai try very hard to meet or exceed your service experince. we will continue to serve you at our best.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CH
Charles H.
Portales, NM
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I always get good service at Hamilton Hyundai. Brian and the crew are the best!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

thank you for choosing hamilton hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SR
Samantha R.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Always great
Quick and friendly service as always!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs. we look foward to seeing you.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CT
Chester T.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Truly OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS - Mr. Chet & ThongMee Thomas
My family & I have dealt with Brian Jones throughout the years & he is a dedicated professional & gets it right the 1st time. Thank You Mr. Jones
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you for trusting us to be you car car team, we truly enjoy helping you with all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RG
Ricardo G.
Uvalde, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
Loved it....Everyone is so helpful.
Great. Good staff. Everyone so helpful and nice
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you , we enjoy service you, we try hard to make every visit a good experience. look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CT
Chester T.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Truly OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS - Mr. Chet & ThongMee Thomas
Mr. Brian Jones is Simply OUTSTANDING !
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you very much for allowing us to serve you, we look foward to seeing you again. for all you car needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

BL
Betty L.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Auto services.
I like service person. Always nice.
I don’t go anywhere else as purchased my car there.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for your review, we will continue to give the best service for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RS
Robin S.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you very much for allowing us to serve you and all your car needs

Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

LD
Loretta D.
Causey, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Quality service
Will keep coming back
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you very much, we hope to meet all you car care needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RJ
Richard J.
Portales, NM
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Service manager Brian
Brian is the reason I bring my car back for service!
Rhonda B. from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Richard! We really appreciate your 5 Star rating and your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you next time! 

Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you Richard, we enjoy working for you, and will continue to do our best for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VE
Veda E.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Veda Ervin
Very good. Professional.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you very much for using Hamilton HYundai for you auto needs we hope to continue to meet all your needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JB
Jimmy B.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Rhonda B. from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/27/2019

Thank you Jimmy! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to give us a 5 Star rating! 

Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for you continued buisness , we hope to continue to meet all you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CM
Cindy M.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They are fast and very friendly.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton for all your auto needs, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305