Overview

Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5Overall Rating 4.07/5rating 4.07

650 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857157/5Overall Rating 4.2857157/5Overall Rating 4.2857157/5Overall Rating 4.2857157/5rating 4.2857157
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
80% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fremont, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The Service department folks are very nice and the car service maintenance was done in a timely manner! Thank you!
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you Maria for your 5 stars, we appreciate your business. We see you in youre next service visit. 

Wishing you a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
Union City, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Hanlees Fremont
Work done quickly;service personnel very friendly and courteous.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you Barbara for your 5 stars, we appreciate your business. We see you in your next service visit. 

Wishing you a Good Day! 

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
Fremont, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Sales is great but service needs to improve
I had an appointment for just a oil change and my car just sat there no one even bothered looking this up . If they needed more time they could have called but they did not and then they tell me just come in for the oil change anytime that does not even work with an appointment .
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you Bruce for your 3 stars, We always appreciate your business. I deeply apologize for the incovenience you had in your visit. Would you please email me directly? I would like to see what can I do to deserve 5 stars from you and also make a change. 

Wishing you a Good Day! 

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


CS
Carolyn S.
Milpitas, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Faster service
Last time I got a service here, it was terrible but they did redeem themselves this time. Still don't like not having a shuttle service but customer service has improved immensely.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you Carolyn for your 5 stars, we appreciate your business. We see you in your next service visit. 

Wishing you a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


MS
Madelon S.
Sunnyvale, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Friendly accomadating and definitely experienced
You can trust the staff to be ready and willing to help at all times
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you Madelon for your 5 stars, we appreciate  your business. We see you in your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
Fremont, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for your 4 stars, we appreciate your business. We see you in youre next service visit. 

Wishing you a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


RR
Ravneet R.
San Jose, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Choose this dealership for my services over the one closer to my home in San Jose. Much better customer service here. Got my car shortly after the promised time, so definitely a win!
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you Ravneet for your 5 stars, we appreciate your business. We see you in your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


TY
Tauna Y.
Union City, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Cars are great but service is lacking
Your vehicles are great and I love my sonata!! But your service department has really gone down hill in the past year or two since your other technicians left. I’m very disappointed and unfortunately after my service contract is done I won’t be bringing my car back to get serviced. I would only recommend buying the car not taking it for service... sorry...
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you Tauna for your 3 stars, we always appreciate your business. Im sorry you had a bad experience in your visit. Would you please email me with more details of your experience? I will like to see what can I do to deserve 5 stars from you 

Wishing you a Good Day!!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


SD
Stephen D.
Fremont, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Never another Hyundai
They used to be concerned and treated you like royalty..now they roll there eyes when you bother them with a problem or a Service call.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you Mr. Stephen for your 1 star, we always appreciate your business. Would you please email me with more details of your experience? I would like to see what can I do for you to deserve 5 stars from you. 

Wishing you a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


JC
Joe C.
Fremont, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and helpful
Very helpful and convenient
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you Joe for your 4 stars, we appreciate your business. Will see you in your next service visit. 

Wishing you a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


HM
Hipolito M.
Fremont, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/02/2019 Category: Service
can't decide what to say
In the last 2 years we were very happy with the service,but also with the customer service very cordial . As far as service It is still good, but don't treat all
customers as take it or leave it.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you Hipolito for your 3 stars, we always appreciate your business. Would you please email me with a little bit of more details with your experience ? I will like to see what kind I do to deserve 5 stars from you. 

Wishing you a Good Day

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
Union City, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Fremont Hyundai review
The regular service is getting more and more expensive.
Actually the CAR started warning about THE SERVICE DUE just after 4000 miles. Assume it is too early.
The break pads replacement 509$ seems to be too expensive.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you Sergei for your 3 stars, we apppreciate your business. Would you please email me for more details in your service experience, I would like to see what can I do for you to deserve 5 stars from you. 

Wishing you a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Pretty meh
Their service hours are pretty inconvenient for anyone that has a job - not open weekends and they close at 5pm on weekdays. Would be nice if they at least offered loaner cars for major services that take more than a couple of hours.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you Sanchit for your 4 stars, we appreciate your business. 
We see you in your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
Saratoga, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Needs Improvement
The vehicle maintenance was done in timely manner.

Waiting area does not have much amenities.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for your 3 stars, we always appreciate your business. Would you please email me more details on your service experience, I will like to see what can I do to deserve 5 stars from you. 

Wishing you a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


CC
Catherine C.
Fremont, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Great customer service from Rome!
This is a long overdue review for Rome!
Rome was very helpful , professional and patient with me and answered all my questions about the problem of my car.
Rome went above and beyond by providing me options to fix my 2011 Sonata.
Thank you very much!
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you Catherine for your 5 stars, we always appreciate your business and we see you in your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


AT
Anhtuan T.
Alameda, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
A good visite to Fremont Hyundai.
Good prompt services and professional staff.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you Anhtuan for your 5 stars, we appreciate your business and we see you in your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


MN
Maria N.
Hayward, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Efficient, courteous, and thorough
I was very satisfied with their service.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Maria for your 5 stars, we appreciate your business and we see in your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


MK
Mruthyunjaya K.
Milpitas, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Good
Super
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you Mrs.Kasula for your 5 starts, we appreciate your business and we see you for your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


VB
Vivian B.
Fremont, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Costumer service
Costumer service
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you Vivian for your 5 stars, we always appreciate your business and we see you for your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


SW
Sheryl W.
Fremont, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
My husband and I stopped by without an appointment. Great customer service. Highly recommended.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you Sheryl for your 5 stars, we appreciate your business and we see in your next service visit.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net