Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(438 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lorriane S.
Pinole, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Best service I've ever received at a "service center".
I was treated very well and the best service ever.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you so much Lorriane for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am always so happy to know your visit went great and to hear from you. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Hope you have a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


CG
Conrado G.
San Leandro, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
They care about my car and me
I really got the best attention, they care that my car works well and always finish my car on time and they are very honest, because they do to my car what it needs and Nallely is always ready to help, thanks.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much Conrado for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Hope you had a nice day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


MR
Marco R.
San Pablo, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
5 stars
Excellent
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you so much Marco for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you great day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


SJ
Sherman J.
Hilltop Mall, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Very close to my home and prompt/excellent service
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you Sherman for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you Happy Monday!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


JV
Juan V.
San Rafael, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Happy
Good services
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you Juan for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you Happy Friday!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
San Rafael, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Always a great job
I have always taken my vehicle here, they always do a great job.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you Dear client for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you Happy New Year!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


FB
Freda B.
Richmond, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai
I have gotten both of my cars at Hyundai and I have loved both cars. I have never had any bad experiences with Hyundai.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you Freda for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you Happy New Year!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
Richmond, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Love this place and the service
Always a great job on my vehicle , friendly and love the coffee and donuts.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you Dear client for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you Happy Holidays!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


Verified Customer
San Rafael, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent job!
Feels like I’m at home, have always service my vehicle at Hilltop Hyundai
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you Dear client for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you Happy Holidays!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


YG
Yolanda G.
Hercules, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Phone and service
It was impossible to get through on the phone and messages weren’t responded to. I was connected through the sales department.

I told this to Muhammad Lodhi who gave me his card. He is an amazingly kind and helpful person. Also direct and honest. You are wise to have him working at the front.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you Yolanda for your 4 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. I'll promise you I will handle the hard to get our receptionist on the phone situation, thank you for your patients. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you Happy Holidays!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


TW
Tia W.
Bolinas, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
The customer service was great. People were friendly.
I had such a bad experience at the Seramonte location that I came all the way to Hilltop and I'm glad I did. The customer service was good, the service was done in a timely manner and I appreciated the phone call so I could come back and get the car when it was done a bit early.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Tia for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am so happy to know your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you Happy Holidays!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


FW
Frances W.
San Pablo, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
The young lady in service was so helpful.
She helped me through the whole process of waiting for parts to come and contacting the company that took care if the warrantied parts. She was a blessing.
Many thanks to her a d the mechanics who did the repairs.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you Frances for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am glad your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you a Happy Friday!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


LL
Louise L.
Richmond, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Fixed tire.
Excellent service.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you Louise for your 5 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am glad your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you a Good Day!!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


RW
Rockne W.
San Rafael, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle having multiple problems too soon in the life of the car.
Generally I like the car. It's very efficient and gets great mileage. It also has good power to go up hills as I live in San Francisco. However The Back-up Camera had to be replaced and there were odd noises coming from the steering column when I turn the steering wheel. That was very disappointing. It took a long time to get the replacement parts for the steering column. Now the steering wheel is off to the left a little bit.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you Rockne for your 4 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am glad some of the problem got solve, I read your comments, and those extra visitors around the coffee and sugar are not welcome =) will work on it for sure. We will be also more than happy to take a look at your vehicle, we are here for you.

Hope to hear from you soon! and come visit us again will take care of you.

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net 


MM
Mariano M.
Hercules, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Giving Hanlees Hyundai a try.
l have read reviews on yelp, but willing to give your service center a try.
Mariana F., Customer Relationship Manager from Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Mariano for your 4 stars review, we appreciate your business and I am glad your visit went great. Will see you in the next service visit. 

Wishing you a Good Day!

Mariana Flores 
Customer Relationship Manager 
mariana.flores@hanlees.net