Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(3,098 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (96)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oak Lawn, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
The people
Great service. Great people.
Katie G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


GR
Guillermo R.
Burbank, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Nick was Amazing great customer service. Just Amazing
KG
Katie G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


JS
Jennifer S.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service
All of the employees that I dealt with at Happy Hyundai were so professional, sincere and kind! They all made my recent service experience so great! My personal and heartfelt thanks go out to all of them! You are so lucky to have such a great team!!
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/28/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


JS
James S.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
No waiting, fast professional help from everyone in the service department
KG
Katie G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


MR
Marsha R.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Appointment review
Good experience. Had camera repaired and side panel on driver seat replaced. Service did not take a long time. Nice extra, service advisor assisted with finding my car in the lot. Usually after service has been completed, I am given the keys and told car is in the lot.
KG
Katie G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for this feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. We value your business and will be addressing these concerns as quickly as possible. Integrity is very important to us and we are committed to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for bring this to our attention. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


LB
Linda B.
Chicago, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!!
Service professional are always accommodating and informed.
KG
Katie G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


MT
Marian T.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Good, but room for improvement
The last two times I have gone to the facility, friendliness was certainly there, but follow through is a bit lacking. The first time the service agent was friendly and eager to help, however, he did not completed all the work. He was supposed to contact us the night of the service and filled to do so. This kept me waiting for my vehicle over 24hr. Even with having my car that long, it was not completed. When I did go to pick up my car, there was no record of them having it. It took them some time to find it because the agent had not told them about It is put it so it could be finished. Once they found the record it was apparent that all the work has not been completed. The second time I went I waited gift my car for an oil change for 2 and a half hours. If I had not gone to check on when it has finished I would not have known that it had been finished and waiting for me for 20 minutes. Although the friendliness is always there, the follow through leaves allot to be desired. I'll return because I am a loyal customer and I plan to buy another Hyundai. Hopefully, service will improve when I return.
DR
DANA R. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for this feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. We value your business and will be addressing these concerns as quickly as possible. Integrity is very important to us and we are committed to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for bring this to our attention. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


MD
Matt D.
Oak Lawn, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, very thorough!
DR
DANA R. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Alsip, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Unprofessional when you are on the desk trying to check in. The person that is checking you in is constantly talking to his colleague, not really paying attention to the reason you are there.
DANA R. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for this feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. We value your business and will be addressing these concerns as quickly as possible. Integrity is very important to us and we are committed to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for bring this to our attention. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Had an appointment for a brake job. I was so excited not to be waiting the entire day. Service was efficent and courteous.
DANA R. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


PG
Patricia G.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Happy Customer
This facility is my 1st choice to get maintenance work done on my vehicle; they are always professional, courteous and pleasant to work with. Keep up the good work Happy Hyundai!
KG
Katie G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai

DR
DANA R. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Hello and thank you for your kind words, we take great pride in making sure every customer is 100% satisfied! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


JC
Joseph C.
Chicago Ridge, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Everything at Happy Hyundai is great.
I get great fast service.Everyone who works there is good.
DR
DANA R. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for being such a Happy Hyundai customer and thank you for the five star rating! – Thanks from the team at Happy Hyundai


Verified Customer
Oak Lawn, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
22,500 Mile CheckUp
car was serviced quickly and all services were completed as expected.
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Hello and thank you for such a positive review! We sure are lucky to have such great customers. –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai


QR
Quovadis R.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Team on the South Side
Here they treat you good
EG
EVELIN G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one!


EM
Elaine M.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Business
It was great for me because I had a problem a while ago and they promised me a free oil change. I had forgotten about it and when they were finished, Nick my service provider showed me a total balance of 0.
KG
Katie G. from Oak Lawn Happy Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive to make sure every customer is 100% satisfied! I’m glad we can add you to that list! –Thanks from the team here at Happy Hyundai