Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JS
JIM S.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
Very friendly and good service.

JS
JUDY S.
Spring Hill, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent work done.
Work done is always good, prices are better than most. Courteous at all times. Trust them!!! Trust is so important when you need something done to your car.

PJ
Patric J.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said the business is always fair, good prices and they do quality work.

LL
LISA L.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Fast and friendly service
terrific and courteous services on a regular basis. i've been happy with them for the past 2 years.

MK
Mike K.
Spring Hill, FL
Ram Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the service was excellent.

MH
Mike H.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he likes this business and he thinks they do a good job.

MK
MIKE K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Always have great customer service.
Once again, fit our vehicle in promptly. Customer service is outstanding. The price is always reasonable.

MK
MIKE K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great customer service
I have never met any of the mechanics, but the secretary has a great attitude and keeps everything very organized. The service is always reasonably priced too.

CL
Carol L.
Florida
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Carol said they usually do a good job but some how her radio doesn't work now and neither does the air conditioner.

BW
Bonnie W.
Florida
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said they were very friendly and thorough. She said she was completely satisfied.

RC
RON C.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
oil change and tires
reasonably priced, done on time, smiling faces all around. Good job

LL
LISA L.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Fast and accurate work.
Wendy got me in for servicing at a moments notice because I missed my original appointment. It's great to know that I was able to rely on Harolds! She saved my day! I got the job she prevented me from missing : )

JM
John M.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
John said he was happy with the service.

WW
William W.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
William said this business did excellent work and had fair prices.

TS
TOM S.
Spring Hill, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent service
Friendly and honest service.