Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(987 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


BK
BONNIE K.
Brooksville, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Friendly and honest
Thank you for always keeping our truck oil and tires in shape and a reminder on my phone

SR
Stacy R.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marcus. He said the service was good and everything is in order after the work.

BL
Bob L.
Florida
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he has been going there for 15 years, they always do a good job and he is happy with them.

KD
KAREN D.
Brooksville, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Long time customer
I started using Harolds for auto maintenance when I moved to Weeki Wachee in 2009. They have taken good care of my vehicles at a fair price. The staff is friendly, too. I recommend them to all my friends.

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Knowledgable - friendly - accessible - polite
As the Review Title indicates all of the above with every visit.

TD
Thomas D.
Hudson, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he is very satisfied with the work this business has done for him. The employees are kind, courteous, wonderful people.

RM
Ron M.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business did exactly what they said they would do in a timely manner.

DM
DOMINGOS M.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Coolant Fan Repair
Thank you for your quick response and fixing for my Juke. I greatly appreciate the service.

MT
Mohan T.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Mohan said he was satisfied .

PJ
Patric J.
Florida
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Patric said they make every effort to take care of what needs to be done on his vehicle. He's glad they are there.

JK
JULIE K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Wonderful Staff and Great Service
I have used Harold's for the past 20 years. They are honest and trustworthy and that is something you don't find in Auto Centers. The staff and Owners are wonderful. I can always trust my car will be fixed correctly. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a great Automotive Center.

KH
Kevin H.
Florida
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he doesn't have any problems at all with this business. His vehicle was towed and they fixed his vehicle. It wasn't fixed right, but said those things happen sometimes and he was able to take the vehicle back to them. He was not dissatisfied at all and let them know that if they had some other projects to take care of first, he wasn't in a great big hurry.

TF
Tammy F.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Service
The service was wonderful. They fixed my problems and had me safely on my way. Good price too!

TF
TAMMY F.
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great service!
The family atmosphere and great service.

EB
Eddie B.
Clearwater, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said he goes to the business often. He said he had good service and the staff was honest. He said they always do good business and they fix what they're supposed to.