Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,036 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JB
Joe B.
Florida
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy She said they have been going to this business for 20 years. They are very pleased and happy with them and have no problem.

JL
JUDY L.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great place
Everyone is very nice. They dont try to sell me something I dont need. The price is great.

DB
Donald B.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She said the staff were efficient and she didn't have to sit around waiting, they kept her appointment.

PC
Phillip C.
Brooksville, FL
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Phillip says everything is always great. Very timely and fair pricing.

BK
BONNIE K.
Brooksville, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Friendly and honest
Thank you for always keeping our truck oil and tires in shape and a reminder on my phone

SR
Stacy R.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marcus. He said the service was good and everything is in order after the work.

BL
Bob L.
Florida
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he has been going there for 15 years, they always do a good job and he is happy with them.

KD
KAREN D.
Brooksville, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Long time customer
I started using Harolds for auto maintenance when I moved to Weeki Wachee in 2009. They have taken good care of my vehicles at a fair price. The staff is friendly, too. I recommend them to all my friends.

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Knowledgable - friendly - accessible - polite
As the Review Title indicates all of the above with every visit.

TD
Thomas D.
Hudson, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he is very satisfied with the work this business has done for him. The employees are kind, courteous, wonderful people.

RM
Ron M.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business did exactly what they said they would do in a timely manner.

DM
DOMINGOS M.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Coolant Fan Repair
Thank you for your quick response and fixing for my Juke. I greatly appreciate the service.

MT
Mohan T.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Mohan said he was satisfied .

PJ
Patric J.
Florida
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Patric said they make every effort to take care of what needs to be done on his vehicle. He's glad they are there.

JK
JULIE K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Wonderful Staff and Great Service
I have used Harold's for the past 20 years. They are honest and trustworthy and that is something you don't find in Auto Centers. The staff and Owners are wonderful. I can always trust my car will be fixed correctly. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a great Automotive Center.