Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,021 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


BW
Bonnie W.
Florida
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said they were very friendly and thorough. She said she was completely satisfied.

RC
RON C.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
oil change and tires
reasonably priced, done on time, smiling faces all around. Good job

LL
LISA L.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Fast and accurate work.
Wendy got me in for servicing at a moments notice because I missed my original appointment. It's great to know that I was able to rely on Harolds! She saved my day! I got the job she prevented me from missing : )

JM
John M.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
John said he was happy with the service.

WW
William W.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
William said this business did excellent work and had fair prices.

TS
TOM S.
Spring Hill, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent service
Friendly and honest service.

CM
CLAY M.
Spring Hill, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
The people and service.
Always great service with very pleasant people. Always done when promised.

BM
Bobby M.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Bobby said this business did exactly what he wanted, in the right time frame, for the right price and he was out of there.

RR
Rita R.
Florida
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Rita said everyone was really nice, very helpful , very prompt and everyone from the front desk to the guy who worked on her vehicle was excellent. Overall, the service was great and she is really happy with the service.

DF
DAN F.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Nissan Murano
I've been going to Harold's for a few years now. They're fast and do great work!

RH
RICH H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend for all you automotive needs.

GS
Gene S.
Brooksville, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Gene said this business always gives the best service. They are reasonable, good and honest.

RS
RAY S.
Brooksville, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Home town customer service
If you want good, honest service this is where you want to take your vehicle. they have taken care of my vehicle for close to four years now and always treated me fairly and are very prompt.

RM
Reg M.
Spring Hill, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Reg said they are excellent people at this business, and he has recommended it many times.

MO
Michael O.
Brooksville, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has been using this business for years and they do great work.