Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(979 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JN
Jim N.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business provided great service, they did excellent work, they were kind and the prices were also fair.

AN
Ava N.
Brooksville, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Ava said she would recommend the business for service.

DW
Dorothy W.
Spring Hill, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Dorothy said the employees are the best.

Verified Customer
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Family owned
Very honest dependable automotive business. This is the Only place I will bring my car to and have for a very long time. Family owned business that's been around for years. Mike is my mechanic and he is very knowledgeable.

SG
SUSANNE G.
Spring Hill, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
The owners and mechanics
Everyone is very pleasant there. I always feel they are honest and give reasonable prices. You always see the same mechanics which tells me that they are not only good mechanics but good and dependable employees.

JA
JIM A.
Hudson, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Regular service
Just a long time customer who always feels confident that his car is being well taken care of.

SS
Susan S.
Florida
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Susan said they always take care of her.

WS
Walter S.
Brooksville, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Walter said the service very good and the staff were very friendly. He'll be back to see them, and has a second vehicle that's coming in for future service. He was very pleased with them.

CB
Cheryl B.
Spring Hill, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said she liked the employees' communication. She liked the service they provided.

JS
JURGEN S.
Spring Hill, FL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Reliable and affordable
We chose Harolds’ for the convenience after moving to Weeki Wachee about a year ago. Service is consistently great and they stand behind their work. Harolds’ has earned our business.

CC
Christine C.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Christine said the service was excellent. The work was efficient. The employees completed the service fast.

RB
Ron B.
Florida
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Ron said he really appreciates how nice, fair, and also knowledgeable everyone was.

WV
Warren V.
Homosassa, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Colin. He said the business always did a good job with a fair price.

RH
Rich H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Rich said he's new in town and he had heard a lot of great things about this facility. He's glad he went because everything turned out great.

AP
ALBERT P.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Stellar service
We are snowbirds and need to ensure our vehicle is fit to make the trip back north. A call to Harold's and we're given an appointment right away. They check it out and fix any issue they find. Reasonable prices as well.