Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(521 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
customer service at counter
Have you ever seen a mechanic smile.....You will at Hasty's
Bob and Steve will not treat you like a number, but a neighbor

RR
ROBERT R.
Toledo, OH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service
Appointments time are met. Great quality of work.

MK
MARCIA K.
Toledo, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service!
My tire was low, so I thought that I just needed more air. The technician said he would raise the car so he could look at the tire thoroughly. There was a nail in the tire which he removed and plugged the hole. He also checked all the tires and turned the tire light off. I did not have an appointment, I just stopped by for some help. Problem solved!

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Good reliable shop
They got me in right away when i called about an issue with my truck. It was fixed quickly and out the door. I appreciate the friendly and professional service.

JJ
JAMESETTA J.
Toledo, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Had my car back really quick
They gave me fast quality service.

LH
LEANDRA H.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Impressed! Fully trust these guys and their service
I had a great experience at Hastys! They didn’t try to upsell anything more than what was needed and the prices were fair. They also went out of their way to do a unique repair for me and even called another repair shop to see if they could do it faster/less expensive; Hastys ended up doing it for half the price. Support a local business and go visit Bob Hasty and his team!

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great serivce
Very friendly locally owned business that has great prices.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Holland, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Good and relible service
They had my car in and out the same day

JC
JOHN C.
Bowling Green, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Best service and value I have found
I have been using Hasty’s for about three years and I will continue to use them as long as live in the area. They offer quality service at a fraction of the cost of the local dealerships.

VB
Virginia B.
Toledo, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Tire service
The staff was excellent and very helpful and very good.i would recommend hasty's.

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Customer service & friendly employees and owner.
I was referred by a friend and there service is great.

PM
PAUL M.
Sylvania, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Friendly and trustworthy
Have worked on family cars for many years — always pleased with service and trustworthy customer service

NR
NATALIE R.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020
Patient
Helpful, caring, honest, Patient, Pay It Forward attitude.

SW
STEVE W.
Maumee, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
People are great !
Great job and done when promised !

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Friendly neighborhood service
My late husband always counted on Hasty’s excellent service and I continue to do so. It really helps to have a garage where they know who you are and you know that they are watching out for you.