Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


SF
SCOTT F.
Bowling Green, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Great Service
People are nice there.They are honest about what you need on your vehicle.

MM
MINDY M.
Sylvania, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service
Super friendly. Honest and fair. I feel very comfortable taking my car to Hasty’s.

DM
Darlene M.
Toledo, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly
They were able to pinpoint the exact problem. Fair prices & friendly staff. Clean environment. With the Covid-19 restrictions in place. Fast service. I will return for their help.

DM
DARLENE M.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly
They were able to pin point the problem. It was done the day they did a test on the Vehicle. I'm so glad it wasn't expensive. Their Prices are very reasonable. I will come back to finish fixing the things they found wrong. I Highly reccomend them. Trust is important and I fully trust them.

RF
ROB F.
Toledo, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Family owned and fair prices.
No bait and switch upcharges for extra unwarranted work.

ER
ERIC R.
Toledo, OH
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
LOF-Flex
Just needed a quick oil change and as you could guess HASTYS handled it with ease getting me in & back to work in no time all while providing the utmost quality service from the front desk to the technicians.

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Tire repair
Thanks for getting my tire repaired so quickly.

RW
RICHARD / KATHY W.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great service and friendly staff.
They're work is reliable and dependable. I trust them!

JE
JAMES E.
Toledo, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Hasty’s is always welcoming and really do try to work within your budget. My family and I have been going there for years. They have given us consistent great work on the 5 cars we’ve had over the last 10-15 years. We will continue to work with Hasty’s because of that

LH
LULA H.
Toledo, OH
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Oil change
These guys are always prompt, friendly and professional. Bob Hasty is a real gem to the community. Love this place.

PM
PAIGE M.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2021
Very good handy work
Quick and efficient work

KS
KAYLA S.
Toledo, OH
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Amazing service, very fast
Super quick with service and very kind. prices were good as well & they didn’t try to overcharge me for work my car didn’t need like most shops!

CM
CHELSEA M.
Toledo, OH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Treat you like family (the good kind)
This was my first time dealing with Hasty's as an adult. I grew up in the neighborhood and they always took care of my parents cars. Just as friendly as I remember. They are extremely honestly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

CA
CASSIE A.
Pickerington, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great service!!
I took my car in late afternoon and they diagnosed it next morning and got the work done that morning!!!

TS
TOD S.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Recommend
Great service. Steve walked me through entire procedure. No surprises when time to pay for service. Very professional