Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(581 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mr./Ms. C.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017
Very professional and is always willing to help us out.
Hasty's never hesitates to get out bus in for service, even if it is a last minute request. They are very good at solving any issues and repairs that may happen.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/20/2017

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again at the shop.

Bob Hasty


RI
Ron I.
Waterville, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Ron said the business is great. Everything went smoothly, he was treated well, and they finished in a timely manner.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for your business.  I am glad you were satisfied with your service from us.  We look forward to your next visit at the shop.


CG
Carla G.
Maumee, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Carla said they were fast and economical. They did a good job.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/21/2017

I am glad we were able to quickly get you on your way in your Accord.  We will see you at your next visit.


TM
Tom M.
Toledo, OH
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Tom said this business did quality work. He was very happy with the quality of service he got.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/21/2017

I am glad you are happy with your service you received here at Hasty's.  We strive to provide fantastic customer experiences each time you come in.  I look forward to seeing you at your next visit.


JH
JAMES H.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
Solid
As always!
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks so much!!  We will be here the next time you needs us.


ER
ERIC R.
Toledo, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017
HASTYS service A+
HASTYS is a local family run business that performs complete & honest work all while charging fair prices. Bob & Jeff are friendly & very knowledgeable so anyone can feel right @ home bringing their vehicles in for any service needs they may have...
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback.  Jeff has been with us for over 30 years! Thank you for your business, we appreciate you coming to see us.


TK
Tony K.
Holland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Tony said they do a nice job, they're honest and they're a good staff. They're great.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback!!  We appreciate it.


TW
Tyler W.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017 Category: Service
Tyler said the repairs were done in at timely manner. They did a good job.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback Tyler.  We are glad you were satisfied with your service with us.  We look forward to your next visit.


CW
CICELY W.
Toledo, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017
Trustworthy
As always they were professional and quick. I know I can trust their work.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/20/2017

Cicely, we are so happy to have you as our customer.  You always bring a smile to our face.  Thanks for coming in to see us.  Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust!


BB
Bryan B.
Toledo, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Best service
They always take care of me even though I have demanding time schedules ti get my vehicles back. They make time when I have an emergency. Knowledgeable and friendly. Great to work with.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/20/2017

Bryan, I am glad we can help you in a pinch!  We try our best to make it convenient for you.  Thanks for your feedback.  We love 5-star ratings!!  We look forward to your next visit.  


V
Valued Customer
Toledo, OH
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Best in town
Best auto and customer service.

DC
Dan C.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Dan said he has used the business for years. They are the best and they are like family.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/20/2017

Thanks for being a loyal customer Dan!  Your kind words are appreciated, We're glad you feel like family here.


EB
Emery B.
Ottawa Lake, MI
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Emery said he has been a customer for 30 years and thy have always done a good job.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/20/2017

Emery, we have been servicing your vehicles for years!  Thank you for coming in all these years.  We truly appreciate it!!


K
KATHY
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
Alway help full .
You always take care of me
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business, you're a great customer. 


ER
Eric R.
Toledo, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Eric said this business was honest, and thorough. They have a reasonable price and are a great family business. He is happy to support them.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 06/20/2017

Thanks Eric!  We appreciate your business.