Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(523 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


ER
ERIC R.
Toledo, OH
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
LOF-Flex
No surprise as HASTYS automotive did it again & got me in serviced my vehicle thoroughly & out in a flash so I could get back to work all @ a fair price.

MC
MIRA C.
Toledo, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
I love the service and staffing
I believe with the way things are nowadays
There should be a way to Discount your Loyal Clients
There should be a way to give AutoPay For repair. Most need their car to make money But don’t have enough for the Total repairs. They should be able to pay biweekly
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you Mira.  Times are definitely different these days.  We do have an option of 90 days same as cash if that is something that interest you.  We try our best to give you an option of service when there is one in hopes of not breaking the bank.  We understand car repairs are not fun and can get expensive.  Continuous maintenance work is what can keep your expenses down. Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

WD
WILLIAM D.
Toledo, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great Service
Very reliable and trustworthy. Fair prices

LH
LESLEY H.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Excellent service
The service is excellent and prompt.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Holland, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Service Work
honest , friendly and reasonable

Verified Customer
Bowling Green, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great place to get work done.
The people are friendly and professional.

BB
BRUCE B.
Oregon, OH
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Professional, courteous
Quick and courteous service. Would definitely recommend Hasty’s
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you Bruce!!

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

DE
DANA E.
Maumee, OH
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Always clean respectful and very knowledgeable
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you Dana!

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

RP
RON P.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great service!!!
Advisors explained just what the problem is and are honest with the customer.

EC
EVERETT C.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Honest guys
These guys just did a heater core for our Jeep Grand Cherokee. They did an awesome job and Everything works perfectly.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you Everett!  Glad to hear everything is working the way it should.

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

DF
DAN F.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Happy customer
Addressed all of the problems correctly.

JE
JUSTIN E.
Sylvania, OH
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Friendly, honest and decent price’s
Honest, reliable and prices! We have been coming here for a long time for car service!

RB
RANDY B.
Toledo, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Best service in town!
Always friendly knowledgeable service.

BA
BRADLLEY A.
Toledo, OH
Mercedes-Benz 450SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent
Excellent, quick, professional service. I would recommend and will go back.

SB
STEVE B.
Toledo, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Honest, caring Auto service
Hasty's provides honesty and caring in Auto service. I appreciate them and would recommend them.