Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(362 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


NK
Naseem K.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Friendly service!
Josh & his team are friendly & accommodating and do quality work.

They also take the time to explain things to us so we feel informed.

PD
Pat D.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Pat said the business was great and the employees went out of their way to help.

JO
JOESPH O.
Darby, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019
Quick & Quality Job.
I’m so satisfied,thanks

KM
Kevin M.
Havertown, PA
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business does good work and they were responsive.

SS
Siva S.
Havertown, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Great team, Friendly staffs
I called in at a last minute for a oil change and engine check up without any appointment, They fit me in and did a great job. Mike, Bob,Josh and Sean you guys are rock stars. Keep up your good work.

JM
Joe M.
Havertown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
A one customer service
Josh, Mike and the mechanics are terrific. They have been taking care of our family’s cars for many years. Always thoroughly.

BT
Blu T.
Havertown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Always Prompt & Professional Service
The only place you should take your car. Josh is awesome and always is helpful when you go in to drop off your car and answers any questions you have. I had to stop for Service unannounced two days in a row because I am unlucky and punctured two different tires. Both times they took care of my problem right away. I also use this station for all my repairs and inspections and wouldn’t go anywhere else. The prices are always very fair and the work is excellent.

Verified Customer
Media, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Fast service did exactly what was promised.
They took me for service in one day did exactly what they said they were going to do in the time frame they said they were going to do it and couldn’t ask for more.

JW
John W.
Havertown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
John said the overall service was great and so were the guys.

Verified Customer
Ardmore, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Trustworthy
Moved here from New Jersey two years ago . Didn’t know anyone and wasn’t familiar with the area . I was leaving work and noticed my vehicle was making a loud noise it turned out it was my power steering .. I stopped at the gas station they fixed it on the spot . Very friendly fast service reliable I feel that I can trust them and have been going there now for almost 2 years . Very fast friendly and professional

Verified Customer
Bryn Mawr, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Timely delivery and clear information on what is required
Went there for state inspection and clearly explained when can be ;completed. On time delivery and clearly explained what has been done what’s required.

SS
SCOTT S.
Ardmore, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Great service
Mike and Josh provide an excellent experience in auto service. Always on time and affordable repairs.

LD
LUCILLE D.
Broomall, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Great and efficient service
The staff are very friendly ,efficient and very professional

KM
Kathleen M.
Havertown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Kathy M
Very friendly and proficient mechanics.
Took me in, in a timely manner.
Finished on time.
Reasonably priced.

JM
John M.
Havertown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Awesome service
Josh inspected my Jeep on short notice and as always the service was excellent. I will continue to use Havertown Auto Services because they are honest and care about the customer.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 362 in total