Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(413 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
SUZANNE S.
Havertown, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
The men who work there are the best!
Friendly. Competent. Honest. Trustworthy. Need I say more!

AS
Anne S.
Havertown, PA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Anne said this business is very professional, she loves them. They are there when she needs them, they are nice, polite, efficient and she always appreciates their work.

BC
BRIDGET C.
Havertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Trustworthy
Great work. Reasonable prices. Staff who looks me in the eye when explaining necessary work or answering any questions I may have. I highly recommend having your car services at Havertown Auto. 5 stars to Mike and Josh.

LS
Louis S.
Havertown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Best Service
Josh & the guys

ER
Erinn R.
Havertown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Customer Service
The guys here are so friendly and helpful. They are very honest with what needs done

DC
DONALD C.
Havertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Oil Change and Break Replacement
Excellent service as always. Regardless of what my care is in for they give a thorough review to make sure everything is running properly. Price is always fair.

Verified Customer
Glenolden, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Great service
Mike and josh are very accommodating and by far the best shop I’ve ever dealt with

GS
Gregory S.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Josh's Stellar service
If the Eagles performed like Havertown Auto Services, they would be undefeated

JW
James W.
Drexel Hill, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
James said he knows and definitely recommends this business for service.

SH
Sean H.
Havertown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Sean said they have good service and they're good people. They do a great job and they're professional.

MJ
Michael J.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Happy New Customer
You guys were great! I dropped my car off the night before. Mike called me early the next morning letting me know what needed to be fixed and my car was ready for pick up at a decent time. You've gained a new customer!

CM
Charles M.
Havertown, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2019
My view of Havertown Auto services
Dependable prompt service, however i would prefer to become a better predictor of problems/needs in my Chevy.

DH
Dave H.
Havertown, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he is satisfied with the work that is completed. He appreciates the honesty and the attention they pay to his need

TA
TATIANA A.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Reasonable price, very helpful people
I would definitely recommend this service, and will use it next time!

KR
Karen R.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
I love Havertown Auto Services
Josh and his guys are just the best! Josh is fair, honest, and thorough and runs a great shop. I have always been happy that I took my car to HAS!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 413 in total