Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(362 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
The Nicest
Everytime I go there all of the mechanics are so nice and knowledgable

SH
Sean H.
Havertown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Sean said the service and the staff are great.

AM
Anne M.
Havertown, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Quick & Easy Service
Great job thanks ??

CM
Carol M.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Great people, great service
Always help me out when something unplanned happens.

JB
Joan B.
Havertown, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Helpful and honest car repair
Always easy to get an appointment. Honest and extremely competent staff. They go above and beyond every time!

TW
THOMAS W.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Josh and mike are great!!
These guys do great work at fair pricing. They really helped me out with a problem Nissan didn’t want to deal with

Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Top Notch!
Always great work, quick and kind service.

BR
Brendan R.
Havertown, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Brendan said they are very good people.

OZ
Omero Z.
Havertown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Omero said he knows Mike and had no service complaints.

DF
David F.
Havertown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Reliable, honest, and efficient
I always feel completely comfortable taking my car here. On more than one occasion there has been no charge for my car because they found nothing wrong with it- and are honest. Everyone I have had the pleasure of dealing with at this shop is friendly and personable. I will continue to take both of our cars here and feel confident I am getting skilled and honest repairs and assessments.

PR
Peter R.
Havertown, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
New tire
The team at Havertown auto is extremely accommodating. I have not ever had a bad experience there.

JT
JOHN T.
Havertown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Honest, competent and timely.
If that’s what you want for car maintenance then Havertown Auto Services is the answer.

MH
Michael H.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great Service
I dropped my car off for an inspection and oil change. The tires and rear brakes were bad. They were able to order everything and have it replaced the same day.

KK
Kimberle K.
Havertown, PA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
The personal touch Mike and Josh know me
Great service, quick, reliable, honest and a fair price! I like doing business with locals who treat me fairly. I highly recommend Mike and Josh.

DP
DAVID P.
Havertown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Prompt courteous, fair
Have been taking my cars there for over 25 years & will continue to do so

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 362 in total