Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(362 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joseph C.
Havertown, PA
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
great friendly service
perfect service.

EC
Elizabeth C.
Havertown, PA
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
great friendly service
always accommodating.

FN
Fallon N.
Havertown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Fallon said the mechanic loss her old license plates. She was also charged $600 just to change her rotors and her front brakes.

SS
Scott S.
Ardmore, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Best Auto Repair
The service and attention to detail. Josh and Mike make car repair simple and cost effective.

PS
Patricia S.
Media, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Friendly service
You are always friendly. And you offer good service. My last visit was so easy, where else can you drop off your car, go next door and get your food shopping done and come back and
find you car ready and waiting! You saw other simple items that needed doing and did them, Thank you.

RS
Ronald S.
Haverford, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
The best
Long time dealing with this crew, since Mike was a pup. Accomadative, honest,thorough, value your input and time.

TD
Thomas D.
Chester, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said that the place had great yelp reviews so he went there for work. He added t hey had very professional staff that made him feel at ease.

CS
Catherine S.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Excellent service
I always get excellent service.
The guys are very caring and considerate. That's hard to find today. I have an older car..and Josh keeps it up and running for me. Go there for your car's needs. You won't be disappointed!

JR
Jim R.
Havertown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Jim said George was the best! The business was easy going, well priced, and around the corner from his home.

FH
FRANKLIN H.
Havertown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great guys, great service.
Highly recommend. They always do great work at a reasonable price. Totally thorough checking over your vehicle and always up front and honest.

CH
Catherine H.
Wayne, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Honest, quick, reliable service
The service was professional, very honest and transparent.

PR
Patricia R.
Havertown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Inspection and Auto Services
Have utilized Havertown Auto Services over the past several years. My overall experience with this establishment has been outstanding. Always accommodating, reliable and efficient. I mostly deal with Josh, but the entire staff are exceptional!

LW
Laquita W.
Havertown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Friendly, Thoughtful, Knowledgeable
I have gone here since I moved to Pa 3 years ago. The first year I forgot to take them my tag so they came and got it! They are Always super friendly and kind, on the phone and in person. This year I bought milk before dropping off my car and promptly forgot about it, when I went to pick up car they had my milk in the fridge‼️

TO
Todd O.
Havertown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great service
Thorough check of car, explained issues well, completed work the same day

RM
Robbyn M.
Havertown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
The best
Great service! They’ve been taking care of family for 10 years!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 362 in total