Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,226 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DM
DEBRA M.
Santa Clara, UT
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2013
Friendly and trustworthy!
I always feel confident that I'm getting the best service for my vehicle. Scott is so nice and knowledge. I feel like when I take my vehicle in there, I'm taking it to old friends. Definitely best garage in the county!

DN
DAVE N.
St. George, UT
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2013
Scott is doing a great job and he knows what is doing
Great

KP
Kim P.
Suzuki Reno
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2013 Category: Service
Kim said everything was perfect at this business.

JB
Jon B.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2013 Category: Service
Jon said they actually fixed the issue with his vehicle instead of making it worse.

RF
Ramon F.
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Raili. She said the business is very friendly and helpful.

JL
Jamee L.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2013 Category: Service
Jamee said the representatives at this business were honest and very friendly.

KW
Karen W.
St. George, UT
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2013 Category: Service
Karen said they were professional and calm.

MM
Michael M.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2013 Category: Service
Michael said he is very satisfied with their service.

CR
Charles R.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2013 Category: Service
Charles said he likes this business.

LC
LINDSAY C.
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2013
straight forward, get the job done, get me back on the road.
work me in, good record of my car, service my time as well as my car. Keep me informed. Thanks

TM
TIM M.
St. George, UT
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2013
Great People!!'
Been with Scott for 10+ years where he goes I go :)

SC
SUE C.
Ivins, UT
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2013
Five Star Rating
You guys know I think you're the best! I appreciate the professional manner in which I am always attended to. I never have to worry about honesty because I know that you will never suggest work on my car that does not need to be done, and to be honest, besides the dependability of your service to me, I appreciate the honesty even more! Integrity is so important to me, and you guys have it in abundance. Thanks for being my car's doctor!

JS
JON S.
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013
great service..
timely service and complete correction of problems with auto

SH
Scott H.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Luanne. She said they are good.

KR
Kay R.
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013 Category: Service
Kay said the personnel were up front and honest. She will always go to this business first. She said she thought she needed a clutch, but this business recommended another repair that was less expensive and they saved her money.