Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,098 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SH
SHARON H.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Outstanding Service
I have never been disappointed by choosing Hawker Automotive as my auto repair destination. Scot is knowledgeable, patient, honest and helpful. He and his staff do a fantastic job and I have been very pleased with the repairs that have been completed on my vehicle.

DB
Darryl B.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Darryl said the staff did a good job on his vehicle.

DS
Dwight S.
Saint George, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Dwight said the service was done the way he asked. The staff did a good job.

CB
Cameron B.
Saint George, UT
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Cameron said the staff always treats him with respect and does the repairs as best they can.

JM
JIM M.
Saint George, UT
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
oil leak
did a good job fixing the probjem

BM
BRAD M.
Saint George, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Appreciated guidance
While my service was fairly routine and basic this time around, I greatly appreciated the mechanic's (Shawn) and the shop's service manager's (Scott) advice on work needed to be performed in the near future. I didn't feel any pressure to do the work; just their genuine friendly concern.

TB
Tyler B.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said the staff was fantastic, he loves working with the business and he wouldn't recommend his friends to anybody else.

DJ
DAN J.
Saint George, UT
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Reliable service at extremely fair prices by qualified mechanics.
They go out of their way to work you in whenever possible.

DZ
DENNIS Z.
Santa Clara, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
Cayman Jack
Done on time and satisfactorily.

SR
Sid R.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Sid said the staff was friendly. They met the cost and completion time that was given.

DH
DAVE H.
Saint George, UT
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Service you can count on
Scott, the guy at the front desk has been my only contact with Hawker Automotive. He is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. You can usually rely on his cost estimate and completion time.

RL
ROD L.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Always great service.
Hawker Automotive is always on top of my maintenance and repair needs.

KM
KATIE M.
Saint George, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Personal service
Everyone there is knowledgeable and friendly. Work is done quickly. Their rates are extremely fair.

BM
BRAD M.
Saint George, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
As Usual, Excellent Service, as Expected
Today, I went in to Hawker Auto to have my transmission fluid checked. Scott, the second in charge, checked it himself without charging me. It was terrific. Totally, matched my expectations of Hawker Automotive. Doug Hawker runs an excellent, professional, organization with integrity, something missing in today's society.

JC
JOE C.
Pine Valley, UT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
license and registration
I am glad you are an On The Spot renewal place! Then I don't have to make the trip out to the DMV!