Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,098 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jean S.
Saint George, UT
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Jean said the business cares about her and does not treat her like she is made of money.

JK
Joan K.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Joan said she has used this business since 2004 and has always received good service.

JC
JOE C.
Pine Valley, UT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
service of Sonata
I am very appreciative that when we need a service, we are able to get in within that day or the next. Scott is very good to arrange for our work to be done when we are down in St. George, since we have now moved to Pine Valley as our primary residence.

DZ
DENNIS Z.
Santa Clara, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Cayman Jack
Work handled promptly and effecentially

DB
Darryl B.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Darryl said that the place does a good job.

JS
JERRY S.
Saint George, UT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2018
Consistently professional.
Ten years Hawker has been caring for caring for my vehicle and I have never experienced anything but excellent work and honest responses from the professional staff. Itrust them completely.

Verified Customer
Central, UT
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Honest pricing , quality work
Repaired my car on time and on budget work was done satisfactorily and I was back on the road with minimum damage

PK
Paul K.
Saint George, UT
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Paul said they did an excellent job.

LW
Lloyd W.
Mesquite, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
LLoyd said he trusts the employees at this business.

Verified Customer
Saint George, UT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Trustworthy and Reliable
I have been trusting the service and maintenance of my personal vehicle to the crew at Hawker for over five years and have never been disappointed with the results. The friendly and professionals there have consistently met or exceeded my expectaions. I have recommended them to friends and have heard no follow-up complaints.

TW
TRESA W.
Ivins, UT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
Oil Change
easy appointment, good work

CH
Clark H.
Saint George, UT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Clark said the employees were very open with the issues regarding his vehicle and let him know all of his options. They let him know the price ahead of time, so there were no surprises. He's been a customer for 10 years and this is the first facility that he goes to for his vehicle.

MT
MARK T.
Saint George, UT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
Heater
I am always satisfied with the work done. I love that I can fix one problem at a time. It saves me money. If I have to have some work redone I can count on great service. Doug and Scott run a good shop. I love that Scott knows me by name.

BM
BRAD M.
Saint George, UT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
Appreciated guidance
Scott, once again, provided trusted guidance. I have completed confidence in the service I receive at Hawker Automotive.

NM
Noah M.
Saint George, UT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Noah said this business provided top notch service. They were friendly, nice, accommodating and they did exactly what he told them to do. They are just all around good people.